Firmendetails

  • Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd

  •  [Henan,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Asien , Europa , Afrika , Amerikas , Karibik , Osteuropa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:31% - 40%
  • Zert:CE, ISO14001, ISO9001, OHSAS18001
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Zufuhrlinie > Vormischende Feed-Produktionslinie

Vormischende Feed-Produktionslinie

Produktkategorie von Vormischende Feed-Produktionslinie, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Vormischende Feed-Produktionslinie , Vormischende Feed-Produktionslinie Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Vormischende Feed-Produktionslinie R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Feed-Verarbeitungslinie vormischen

Modell : PRE-MIXING PROCESSING LINE

◆ Reinigungs-, Eisen- und Staubentfernungsgeräte ◆ Zerkleinerungs- und Mikrozerkleinerungsgeräte ◆ Dosier- , Misch- und Flüssigkeitszugabegeräte ◆ Pelletiergeräte ◆ Kühl-, Brech- und Siebanlagen ◆ Stabilisierungs-, Trocknungs- und Spritzgeräte ◆...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochmischmixer

Modell : High Mixing Uniformity Mixer

SDHJ 2.0 EDELSTAHLMISCHER Die Mischzeit beträgt 1 bis 3 min, Mischgleichmäßigkeit ≥ 5%; Die Materialien mit unterschiedlichen physikalischen Eigenschaften wie spezifischem Gewicht, Partikelgröße und Form lassen sich beim Mischen nicht leicht...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Vormischen der Produktionslinie von Trade Assurance

Modell : Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

Vormischen der Produktionslinie von Trade Assurance: 1, ein hohes Maß an Intelligenz. Es wird vom Steuerungssystem gesteuert und realisiert die automatische Automatisierung der automatischen Dosierung, des automatischen Wiegens, der automatischen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Vormischen der Futtermittelproduktionslinie mit CE-Zertifikat

Modell : Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

Vormischen der Futtermittelproduktionslinie mit CE-Zertifikat Produktbeschreibung 1. Die automatische Produktionslinie soll das Rohstofflagersystem, das Dosiersystem, das Mischsystem, das fertige Abfüllsystem und das...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Trockenmörtel Kleine Vormischfutter-Produktionslinie

Modell : Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

Trockenmörtel Kleine Vormischfutter-Produktionslinie Rohstoff der Trockenmörtelproduktionslinie Zement, Sand (gelber Sand, Quarzsand, künstlicher Sand), Flugasche und chemische Zusätze. Arbeitsprozess der Trockenmörtelproduktionslinie Das...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Trockenputzmörtel Vormischfutter Produktionslinie

Modell : Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

Produktbeschreibung Einführung der Produktionslinie für Trockenputzmörtel-Vormischfutter Hauptkomponenten und Funktionen von Fertigungsanlagen für fertige Mörtelmischungen: 1, Materialaufzug: zum Heben von Material zum Mischer. 2, der zweite...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Einfache Produktionslinie für vorgemischten Mörtel

Modell : Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

Die Vorteile unserer vollautomatischen vorgemischten Trockenputzmörtel-Produktionslinie: 1, ein hohes Maß an Intelligenz. Es wird vom Steuerungssystem gesteuert und realisiert die automatische Automatisierung der automatischen Dosierung, des...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Komplette Vormischung Komplette Produktionslinie

Modell : Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

Komplette Vormischung Komplette Produktionslinie Produktbeschreibung Was ist Trockenmörtel: Trockenmörtel wird auch als vorgemischter Mörtel bezeichnet, der im Werk durch präzises Dosieren und gleichmäßiges Mischen hergestellt wird. Es kann direkt...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Vorproduktionslinie für Futtermittel vormischen

Modell : Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

◆ Professionelle Pre-Sales-Planung: Verkaufsberater führen die Gesamtprogrammplanung durch und entwerfen eine optimale Lösung für die Kunden gemäß ihren Anforderungen und lokalen Ressourcenbedingungen, die von der Modellauswahl über die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
PRE-MIXING FEED PROCESSING LINE

Modell : PRE-MIXING FEED PROCESSING LINE

◆ Professionelle Pre-Sales-Planung: Verkaufsberater führen die Gesamtprogrammplanung durch und entwerfen eine optimale Lösung für die Kunden gemäß ihren Anforderungen und lokalen Ressourcenbedingungen, die von der Modellauswahl über die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Pre-Mix Mörtelmischer Maschine komplette Produktionslinie

Modell : Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

Rohstoff der Trockenmörtelfertigungsstraße Zement, Sand (gelber Sand, Quarzsand, künstlicher Sand), Flugasche und chemische Zusätze. Arbeitsprozess der Trockenmörtelfertigungsstraße Das Hauptsteuersystem verwaltet den Produktionsauftrag auf der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Automatische Ausrüstung der Trockenmörtelproduktlinie

Modell : Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

Vollautomatisch Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Produktion von vorgemischten Trockenputzmörtel mit 27 Jahren reicher Produktionserfahrung. Wir bieten Ihnen eine Komplettlösung von Designlösungen, Produktverarbeitung, wasserdichter Verpackung,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Vormischen Feed-Produktionslinie

Modell : Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

Vormischen Feed-Produktionslinie Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von vorgemischten Trockenputzmörtel mit 30 Jahren reicher Produktionserfahrung. Wir bieten Ihnen eine Komplettlösung von Designlösungen, Produktverarbeitung, wasserdichter...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Vormischende Feed-Produktionslinie Lieferanten
Die automatische Vormischzufuhr-Produktionslinie soll das Rohstoffspeichersystem, das Dosiersystem, das Mischsystem, das fertige Abfüllsystem und das Mensch-Computer-Interaktionssystem zu einem intelligenten Fließbandsystem auf der Grundlage einer energiesparenden Fertigungsstraße formen.

Jedes Schlüsselelement des Gesamtsystems ist mit einem Eigendiagnosetest versehen, so dass es im Ausnahmefall nicht den gesamten Produktionsprozess beeinflussen kann. Die Produktion kann nach Fehlerbeseitigung automatisch wiederhergestellt werden. Es stehen mehrere Betriebsmodi zur Verfügung, die mit einfachem Wechsel und einfacher Bedienung mehrere Formelgruppen eingeben können.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Annie Ms. Annie
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Annie Ms. Annie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd
HomeProductsFeed Production LinePre-mixing Feed Production Line

Pre-mixing Feed Production Line (Total 13 Products)

Product categories of Pre-mixing Feed Production Line, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pre-mixing Feed Production Line, Pre-mixing Feed Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pre-mixing Feed Production R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dry-plastering Mortar Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

Brand: HEXIE

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Dry plastering Mortar Pre mixing Feed Production Line main components and functions of ready made mortar mix production line equipment 1 material hoister for lifting material to mixer 2 the second hoister for lifting materials to pre mix silo 3 the...
Pre Mixed Mortar Simple Production Line

Brand: HEXIE

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Pre Mixed Mortar Simple Production Line The advantages of our fully automatic Pre mixed Dry plastering Mortar Production Line 1 A high degree of intelligence It is controlled by the control system and realizes automatic automation of automatic...
Dry Mortar Small Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

Brand: HEXIE

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Dry Mortar Small Pre mixing Feed Production Line Raw material of dry mortar production line Cement Sand yellow sand quartz sand artificial sand Fly ash and Chemical additives Work process of dry mortar production line The main control system...
Pre-mixing Feed Processing Line

Brand: HEXIE

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Cleaning iron removing and dust removing equipment Crushing and micro crushing equipment Dosing mixing and liquid adding equipment Pelletizing equipment Cooling breaking and sifting equipment Stabilizing drying and spraying equipment Conveying...
High Mixing Uniformity Mixer

Brand: HEXIE

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

SDHJ 2 0 STAINLESS PADDLE MIXER The mixing time is 1 to 3min mixing uniformity 5 The materials with different physical properties such as specific gravity particle size and shape are not easy to produce segregation when they are mixed Equipped with...
Complete Pre-mix Complete Production Lline

Brand: HEXIE

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Complete Pre mix Complete Production Lline Product Description What is dry mortar Dry mortar is also called pre mixed mortar which made in the factory by precise batching and uniform mixing It can be used directly just by adding water in...
Pre-mixing Production Line From Trade Assurance

Brand: HEXIE

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Pre mixing Production Line From Trade Assurance 1 A high degree of intelligence It is controlled by the control system and realizes automatic automation of automatic batching automatic weighing automatic feeding automatic mixing and automatic...
Pre-mixing Feed Production Line with CE Certificate

Brand: HEXIE

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Pre mixing Feed Production Line with CE Certificate Product Description 1 Automatic production line is to incraease raw materials storage system batching system mixing system finished filling system and human computer interaction system to form an...
Pre-mixing Feed Production  Line

Brand: HEXIE

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Professional pre sales planning Sales consultants conduct overall program planning and design a optimal solution for the clients according to their requirements and local resource conditions which from model selection device power and every details...
PRE-MIXING FEED PROCESSING  LINE

Brand: HEXIE

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Professional pre sales planning Sales consultants conduct overall program planning and design a optimal solution for the clients according to their requirements and local resource conditions which from model selection device power and every details...
Pre-mix Mortar Mixer Machine Complete Production Line

Brand: HEXIE

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Raw material of dry mortar production line Cement Sand yellow sand quartz sand artificial sand Fly ash and Chemical additives Work process of dry mortar production line The main control system adminidtrate the production order based on fixed formula...
Automatic Equipment Of Dry Mortar Product Line

Brand: HEXIE

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Full Automatic We specialize in the production Pre mixed Dry plastering Mortar Production Line with 27 years of rich production experience We will provide you with a complete solution from design solutions product processing waterproof packaging...
Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

Brand: HEXIE

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Pre mixing Feed Production Line We specialize in the production Pre mixed Dry plastering Mortar Production Line with 30 years of rich production experience We will provide you with a complete solution from design solutions product processing...

China Pre-mixing Feed Production Line Suppliers

Automatic Pre-mixing Feed Production Line is to incraease raw materials storage system, Batching System, mixing system, finished filling system, and human-computer interaction system to form an intelligent assembly-line system on the basis of energy-saving production line.

Each key part in the whole system is all provided with a self-diagnosis testing so that it cannot affect the entire production process if there is an exception. The production can automatic recovery after fault clearance. Multiple operation modes are available, can input multiple formula groups with easy switch and easy operation.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry