Firmendetails

  • XinxiangHexie Feed Machienry Manufacturing Co.Ltd

  •  [Henan,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Asien , Europa , Afrika , Amerikas , Karibik , Osteuropa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:31% - 40%
  • Zert:CE, ISO14001, ISO9001, OHSAS18001
  • Beschreibung:Vormischen der Futtermittelproduktion,Zuführleitung vormischen,Vormischende Futtermaschine
Anfrage-Korb (0)
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Zufuhrlinie > Vormischende Feed-Produktionslinie > Vormischende Feed-Produktionslinie

Vormischende Feed-Produktionslinie

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basisinformation

Modell: Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

Art: Futtergeräte

Bedingung: Neu

Additional Info

Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkiste

Marke: HEXIE

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hafen: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

Vormischende Feed-Produktionslinie

Wir sind auf die Produktion von vorgemischten Trockenmörtelfertigungsanlagen mit 30-jähriger Produktionserfahrung spezialisiert. Wir bieten Ihnen eine Komplettlösung von Designlösungen, Produktverarbeitung, wasserfesten Verpackungen, Lieferung bis zur Installation und Schulung. Wir bieten Ihnen auch einen langfristigen Kundendienst und technischen Support, damit Sie sich keine Sorgen machen müssen.

Entsprechend Ihren Kapazitätsanforderungen stellen wir Ihnen verschiedene optimierte Konfigurationslösungen zur Verfügung, um Ihre Investition zu maximieren. Wir haben folgende Optionen für Ihre Referenz:


Die Vorteile unserer vollautomatischen Fertigmischanlage für Trockenputzmörtel:

1. Ein hohes Maß an Intelligenz Sie wird von der Steuerung gesteuert und realisiert eine automatische Automatisierung der automatischen Dosierung, des automatischen Wiegens, der automatischen Zuführung, des automatischen Mischens und des automatischen Verpackens.

2. Die Verwendung eines Nicht-Schwerkraftmischers weist eine hohe Gleichmäßigkeit des Mischens auf, und Materialien mit großen Unterschieden in den physikalischen Eigenschaften wie spezifisches Gewicht, Partikelgröße und -form lassen sich beim Mischen im Mischer nicht leicht trennen.

3. Die Verwendung von Turmlayoutstrukturen verkürzt die Übertragungsdistanz und erhöht die Produktionseffizienz.

4. Die Zutaten sind genau, können den Fehler automatisch berechnen und automatisch korrigieren.

5. Der Mensch-Maschine-Dialog des Steuersystems ist einfach und leicht zu bedienen.

6. Mit starkem Umweltschutz verbessern Kollegen, die die Arbeitsintensität ihres Personals reduzieren, das Arbeitsumfeld im Arbeitsbereich effektiv.


Die Hauptkomponenten dieser Produktionslinie: Rohstofflagersystem, automatisches Wägesystem, Fördersystem, Mischsystem, Pneumatiksystem, Verpackungssystem und Entstaubungssystem. Das Hauptkontrollsystem verwaltet den Produktionsauftrag auf der Grundlage eines festen Formelverhältnisses. Daher dosiert die Produktionslinie die groben Materialien aus den Lagersilos. Nach dem automatischen Wägen wird das Material kontinuierlich in den Vormischungsbehälter und in den hocheffizienten landwirtschaftlichen Mischer gelangen, um kurz zu mischen Zeitraum (3-5min) .Das gut gemischte Material wird in den Vorratsbehälter entladen, der sekundäres Mischen vornimmt, dann bis zur neu entwickelten automatischen Abfüll- und Verpackungsmaschine. Die Verpackungsmaschine arbeitet effizient basierend auf fester Zeit und Volumen Kapazität stark, gut verpackt Fertigmörtel wird in verkaufsfertige Fertigmörtelfläche überführt.


Pre Mixing Feed Production Line

Produktgruppe : Zufuhrlinie > Vormischende Feed-Produktionslinie

Produkt-Bild
  • Vormischende Feed-Produktionslinie
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Ethan Mr. Ethan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Annie Ms. Annie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

XinxiangHexie Feed Machienry Manufacturing Co.Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Feed Production Line > Pre-mixing Feed Production Line > Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

    Model No.: Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

    Type: Forage Equipment

    Condition: New

Additional Info

    Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    Brand: HEXIE

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Certificate: ISO9001

    Port: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

We specialize in the production Pre-mixed Dry-plastering Mortar Production Line with 30 years of rich production experience. We will provide you with a complete solution from design solutions, product processing, waterproof packaging, delivery to installation, and training. We will also provide you with long-term after-sales service and technical support, so that you have no worries.

According to your capacity requirements, we will provide you with different optimized configuration solutions to maximize your investment savings. We have the following options for your reference:


The advantages of our fully automatic Pre-mixed Dry-plastering Mortar Production Line:

1. A high degree of intelligence. It is controlled by the Control System and realizes automatic automation of automatic batching, automatic weighing, automatic feeding, automatic mixing and automatic packaging.

2. The use of a non-gravity mixer has high mixing uniformity, and materials with large differences in physical properties such as specific gravity, particle size and shape do not easily segregate when mixed in the mixer.

3. The use of tower layout structure, shorten the transmission distance and increase production efficiency.

4. The ingredients are accurate, can automatically calculate the error and automatically correct.

5. The control system man-machine dialogue is simple and easy to operate.

6. With strong environmental protection, colleagues who reduce the labor intensity of their staff effectively improve the work environment in the working area.


The main components of this production line: raw material storing system, automatic weighing system, conveying system, mixing system, pneumatic system, packing system and dedusting system. the main control system administrate the production order based on fixed formula ratio, thus the production line will dosing the coarse materials from storage silos, after automatic weighing, the material will enter in premix tank and high efficient agravic mixer continuously, to mix in a short period(3-5min).The well mixed material will discharge into the holding tank, which will make secondary mixing, then down to new designed automatic filling and Packing Machine, the packing machine work efficiently based on fixed time and volume, it increase the capacity sharply, well packed finished mortar will be transfered to finished mortar area, ready for sale.


Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Looking for ideal Pre-mixing Feed Production Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pre-mixing Feed Line are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pre-mixing Feed Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Feed Production Line > Pre-mixing Feed Production Line

Send Inquiry

Annie

Ms. Annie

Email:

sales17@hexiegroup.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-373-3808315

Fax:86-373-4090312

Mobile Phone:+8618603806989

Email:sales17@hexiegroup.com

Address:Jicheng Industrial Zone, Xinxiang, Henan