Сведения о компании

  • Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd

  •  [Henan,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Основные рынки: Азия , Европа , Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , карибский , Восточная Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:31% - 40%
  • Certs:CE, ISO14001, ISO9001, OHSAS18001
  • Описание:Ротационный Дистрибьютор ,Пневматические ворота,Подача пневматических ворот,Превосходящая Конвейерная Машина,,
Моя корзина (0)

Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd

Ротационный Дистрибьютор ,Пневматические ворота,Подача пневматических ворот,Превосходящая Конвейерная Машина,,

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Пневматические ворота

Категория продукта Пневматические ворота, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ротационный Дистрибьютор , Пневматические ворота поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Подача пневматических ворот R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Пневматические ворота улучшенного питания для животных

Модель : TZMS40×40

Воздушные цилиндры системы и размера затвора открывают и закрывают вентили одним нажатием переключателя. Предельные выключатели могут быть предусмотрены, чтобы указать положение скольжения. Доступны специальные строительные материалы, такие как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пневматические ворота для кормления животных

Модель : TZMQ40×40

Характеристики Каркас и лезвие из углеродистой или нержавеющей стали Ограниченное количество компонентов Быстрое и простое обслуживание Окрашенная рама из углеродистой стали предотвращает ржавление Сменные приводы: ручной, пневматический или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Подача корма для животных Пневматические пневматические ворота

Модель : TZMS30×30

Благодаря своему особому дизайну и используемым инженерным материалам, они представляют собой особенно экономичное и в то же время наиболее эффективное решение для всех применений по переработке продуктов, где загрязнение и материальное загрязнение...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пыленепроницаемые пневматические ворота для корма для животных

Модель : TZMQH60×60

Использование полимерных композиционных материалов SINT значительно повышает стойкость к истиранию по сравнению с традиционными клапанами. Клапаны оснащены герметичными уплотнениями, которые обеспечивают повышенную долговечность и износостойкость,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Подача корма для животных Пневматические ворота

Модель : TZMQH50×50

Легкая интеграция в процесс благодаря легкому весу и простоте управления Высокая гибкость и экономия времени благодаря взаимозаменяемости компонентов Автоматический промежуточный контроль потока в системах обработки порошка / сыпучих материалов....

  Нажмите для Деталей
пневматические ворота для корма для животных

Модель : TZMQV40×40V

Характеристики 1. Широко используется в зерновой, кормовой, мучной, нефтяной, химической и металлургической промышленности; 2. Это для контроля материалов, входящих и выходящих. Цилиндр приспособлен для толкания соединительного стержня для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пневматические ворота хорошего качества для кормления животных

Модель : TZMQH40×40

Часто задаваемые вопросы 1. Q: вы торговая компания или производитель? A: Мы являемся производителем, который имеет почти 20-летний опыт работы в этой отрасли. 2. Вопрос: Вы отправите инженеров для установки завода? A: да, но за дополнительную плату...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пневматические ворота комбикормового завода

Модель : TZMQ50×50

Отсутствие загрязнения благодаря лопатке из углеродистой или нержавеющей стали и корпусу клапана, облицованному инженерным полимером Защита от пыли, гранул и гранул благодаря специальной геометрии компонентов Высокая износостойкость благодаря...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Пневматические ворота Поставщики

Просты в обращении
Высокая износостойкость
Легко и быстро устанавливается
Надежное уплотнение без каких-либо дополнительных мер благодаря встроенным в полимерное покрытие универсальному пылезащитному краю
Отсутствие точек защемления и открытых движущихся частей обеспечивает безопасную работу
Горизонтальный или вертикальный монтаж
Эффективное уплотнение от мелких порошков и пыли
Встроенный сервисный патрубок для отвода материала от уплотнений и роликов, что снижает износ





Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Annie Ms. Annie
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Annie Ms. Annie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

XinxiangHexie Feed Machienry Manufacturing Co.Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Conveying Equipment > Pneumatic Gate

Pneumatic Gate

Product categories of Pneumatic Gate, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rotary Distributor , Pneumatic Gate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Feed Pneumatic Gate R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Superior Animal feed  pneumatic gate

    Superior Animal feed pneumatic gate

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TZMS40×40

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    System and gate size related air cylinders open and shut the gates at a flip of a switch Limit switches can be provided to indicate slide position Special construction materials such as stainless steel aluminum abrasion resistant metals and special coatings are available Built of sturdy welded steel It is provide long...

    • Animal Feed  Pneumatic Gate

    Animal Feed Pneumatic Gate

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TZMQ40×40

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Features Carbon steel or stainless steel valve frame and blade Limited number of components Quick and easy maintenance Painted carbon steel frame prevents rusting Interchangeable actuators manual pneumatic or electric gear motor Service inlet to deflect material away from seals and rollers to reduce wear Benefits The...

    • Animal Feed Manual Pneumatic Pneumatic Gate

    Animal Feed Manual Pneumatic Pneumatic Gate

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TZMS30×30

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Due to their special design and to the engineering materials used they represent a particularly economic yet most efficient solution in all product processing applications where contamination and material pollution are an issue Low Profile Valves are used where flow of a dry powder or granular material caused by...

    • Dust-proof Animal Feed Pneumatic Gate

    Dust-proof Animal Feed Pneumatic Gate

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TZMQH60×60

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    The use of SINT engineering polymer composites considerably increases resistance to abrasion as compared to traditional valves The valves are equipped with live loaded seals which ensure extended durability and wear resistance providing excellent sealing across the entire valve surface Additional flange gaskets are...

    • Animal Feed Slide Gate Pneumatic Gate

    Animal Feed Slide Gate Pneumatic Gate

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TZMQH50×50

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Easy integration into the process thanks to light weight and eased handling High flexibility and time saving maintenance due to interchangeable components Automatic interim flow control in powder bulk handling systems Designed for use in free flowing solids granules or powder form they can be installed to control flow...

    • pneumatic gate For Animal Feed

    pneumatic gate For Animal Feed

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TZMQV40×40V

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Features 1 It is widely used in the industries of grain feed flour oil chemicals and metallurgy 2 It is for controlling of materials entering in and out The cylinder is adopted to push connection rod to move and ease of operation 3 It can be customized according to client s requirements The advantage of this valve is...

    • Good Quality Animal Feed Pneumatic Gate

    Good Quality Animal Feed Pneumatic Gate

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TZMQH40×40

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    FAQ 1 Q Are you a trading company or a manufacturer A We are a manufacturer which has almost 20 years of experience in this industry 2 Q Will you send engineers to install the plant A yes but at an extra cost payable by the customer Or you can get local contractors to do the commissioning and we send one supervising...

    • Feed Mill Pneumatic Gate

    Feed Mill Pneumatic Gate

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TZMQ50×50

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    No contamination due to carbon or stainless steel blade and valve frame lined with engineering polymer Dust pellet and granule proof thanks to special component geometry Highly abrasion resistant due to replaceable SINT seal No downtime for seal adjustment Easy integration into the process thanks to light weight and...

China Pneumatic Gate Suppliers

Easy to handle
Highly abrasion-resistant
Easy and quick to fit
Safe sealing with no additional measures due to the all-round dustproof seal lips integrated into the polymer coating
Absence of pinch points and exposed moving parts ensures safe operation
Horizontal or vertical mounting
Efficient sealing against fine powders and dust
Integrated service inlet to deflect material away from seals and rollers, thus reducing wear





Send Inquiry

Annie

Ms. Annie

Email:

sales17@hexiegroup.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-373-3808315

Fax:86-373-4090312

Mobile Phone:+8618603806989

Email:sales17@hexiegroup.com

Address:Jicheng Industrial Zone, Xinxiang, Henan

Mobile Site

http://www.hxfeedmill.com