Сведения о компании

  • Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd

  •  [Henan,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Основные рынки: Азия , Европа , Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , карибский , Восточная Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:31% - 40%
  • Certs:CE, ISO14001, ISO9001, OHSAS18001
  • Описание:Цепной конвейер,Уплотнительная конвейерная система,Оборудование для подачи кормов,Конвейер с уплотнительной цепью,,
Моя корзина (0)

Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd

Цепной конвейер,Уплотнительная конвейерная система,Оборудование для подачи кормов,Конвейер с уплотнительной цепью,,

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Цепной конвейер

Категория продукта Цепной конвейер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Цепной конвейер, Уплотнительная конвейерная система поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Оборудование для подачи кормов R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Заводской скребковый конвейер

Модель : TGSU 25

Цепной конвейер Основные характеристики 1. Он широко используется для портовых и пирсовых, нефтяных, химических, зерновых, мучных, солодовых, спиртовых, полуфабрикатных кормов и других материалов. 2. Большая емкость доставки. 3. Низкое...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цепной конвейер самоочищающегося типа U серии TGSU

Модель : TGSU 20

Цепной конвейер самоочищающегося типа U серии TGSU 1 Это оборудование непрерывной транспортировки с самоочищением, в основном используемое для транспортировки порошкового материала и материала в виде гранул. 2 Дно - U-образный закрытый желоб,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Прямые поставки с фабрики

Модель : TGSS 32

Принцип работы цепного конвейера Когда конвейер подачи из нержавеющей стали перемещается горизонтально, давление, исходящее от цепей в направлении транспортировки к материалам, и действие, которое происходит от самих материалов, вызывают внутреннее...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество нового дизайна цепной скребковый конвейер

Модель : TGSS 25

Цепной конвейер Заявка: Производительность цепного конвейера для транспортировки порошка и мелкозернистого материала лучше, чем у винтового конвейера, скребкового конвейера и другого транспортного оборудования. Цепные конвейеры TGSS широко...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цепной конвейер с подачей зерна

Модель : TGSS 20

Введение цепного конвейера: Скребковый конвейер типа TGSS представляет собой полностью герметичное конвейерное оборудование, широко используемое для транспортировки порошка и мелкозернистых материалов, таких как: цементный порошок, уголь, химические...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цепной конвейер запечатывания корма для животных

Модель : TGSU 25

Цепной конвейер 1. Простая структура, хорошая герметичность; простота установки и обслуживания; Гибкая планировка; 2. Скребковая пластина изготовлена ​​из пластика UHMW с низким уровнем шума, хорошим направлением, без остатка и длительным сроком...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Корм для животных Износостойкий цепной конвейер

Модель : TGSU 20

Цепной конвейер ◆ Область применения: птицефабрика и комбикормовый завод ◆ Специальная структура конвейерной цепи, с высокой прочностью на разрыв, низким уровнем шума, низким энергопотреблением, минимизацией переноса продукта, низким поломками и т....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цепной конвейер для приготовления кормов для животных

Модель : TGSS 32

Особенности цепного конвейера: Погребенный скребок U-типа может подавать несколько и более точек из материала. С тяжелым загрузочным устройством и автоматической сигнализацией. Направляющая изготовлена ​​из специального материала. Лезвие скребка...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Гладкий рельс

Модель : TGSS 25

Цепной конвейер Особенности продукта Оборудование, используемое для горизонтальной транспортировки зерна и порошкового материала, основано на единой точке доступа к материалу, а также может питать больше точек для транспортировки токсичных,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цепной конвейер для животных

Модель : TGSS 20

Цепной конвейер Конструкция проста, герметизация хорошая, установка и обслуживание удобны, технологический процесс гибкий. Специальное уплотнение принято на конце вала, чтобы обеспечить отсутствие утечек. Скребок изготовлен из износостойкого...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Цепной конвейер Поставщики

1 Это оборудование непрерывной транспортировки с самоочищением, в основном используемое для транспортировки порошкового материала и материала в виде гранул.

2 Дно - U-образный закрытый желоб, скребок изготовлен из износостойкого пластика.
3 Низкий уровень шума, низкий остаток, длительный срок службы.
4 Простая структура, хорошее уплотнение, гибкое положение, низкое энергопотребление.
5 широко используется в зерне, кормах, премиксах, легкой промышленности, химической промышленности и т. Д.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Annie Ms. Annie
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Annie Ms. Annie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

XinxiangHexie Feed Machienry Manufacturing Co.Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Conveying Equipment > Chain Conveyor

Chain Conveyor

Product categories of Chain Conveyor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chain Conveyor, Sealing Conveyor System suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Feed Sealing Conveying Equipment R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Factory Customized Chain Scraper Conveyor

    Factory Customized Chain Scraper Conveyor

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TGSU 25

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Chain Conveyor Main Features 1 It is widely used for port and pier oil chemical grain flour malt alcohol semi finished products feed and other materials 2 Large delivery capacity 3 Low energy consumption in delivering 4 Chain for high strength high wear resistance long conveying distance 5 Compact structure and good...

    • TGSU Series Self Cleaning U Type Chain Conveyor

    TGSU Series Self Cleaning U Type Chain Conveyor

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TGSU 20

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    TGSU Series Self Cleaning U Type Chain Conveyor 1 It is a continuous conveying equipment with self cleaning mainly used in conveying powder material and pellet material 2 Bottom is U type closed trough Scraper is made of wear resisting plastic 3 Low noise low residue long service life 4 Simple structure good sealing...

    • Direct Factory Supply Grain Drag Chain Conveyor

    Direct Factory Supply Grain Drag Chain Conveyor

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TGSS 32

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Chain Conveyor Working Principle When stainless steel feeding chain conveyor transports horizontally the pressure which comes from chains in conveying direction to the materials and the action which comes from the materials themselves cause internal friction This friction ensures the stable situation between material...

    • High Quality New Design Chain Scraper Conveyor Machine

    High Quality New Design Chain Scraper Conveyor Machine

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TGSS 25

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Chain Conveyor Application Performance of chain conveyor for transporting powder and small granular material is better than screw conveyor scraper conveyor and other transport equipments TGSS chain conveyor are widely used in building chemical thermal power food processing mining and other industries Description...

    • Grain Feed Heat Resistant Chain Conveyor

    Grain Feed Heat Resistant Chain Conveyor

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TGSS 20

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Chain conveyor introduction TGSS type scraper conveyor is full sealed conveying equipment widely used for transporting powder and small granular material Such as Cement powder Coal Chemical fertilizer Grain and Calcium carbonate etc TGSS chain conveyor is used in horizontally or not more than 15 transporting powder or...

    • Animal Feed Sealing Chain conveyor

    Animal Feed Sealing Chain conveyor

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TGSU 25

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Chain Conveyor 1 Simple structure good tightness easy installation and maintenance Flexible layout 2 The scraping plate is made of UHMW plastic with low noise good guide direction no residue and long service life 3 It is not suitable for bulk density 1 t m3 high temperature high wet corrosive materials 4 It can be...

    • Animal feed Wear Resistant Chain Conveyor

    Animal feed Wear Resistant Chain Conveyor

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TGSU 20

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Chain Conveyor Applied range Poultry farm and feed mill Special structure conveying chain with high tensile strength low noise low energy consumption minimized product carry over low breakage etc The structure is simple the sealing is good the installation and maintenance is convenient the process arrangement is...

    • Chain Conveyor For Making Animal feed

    Chain Conveyor For Making Animal feed

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TGSS 32

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Features of Chain Conveyor U type buried scraper can feed multiple and more points out of material With heavy boot device and automatic alarm system The guide rail is made of special material The scraper blade is made of polyurethane material easy to operate and extend its working life Chain for high strength high...

    • Smooth rail Animal feed Chain Conveyor

    Smooth rail Animal feed Chain Conveyor

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TGSS 25

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Chain Conveyor Product features The equipment is used for horizontal conveying grain and powder material based on the single point of access to material also can feed more more points of transporting toxic explosive materials high temperature and float in the sky improving workers operating conditions and reduce...

    • Animal Feed chain conveyor

    Animal Feed chain conveyor

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TGSS 20

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Chain Conveyor The structure is simple the sealing is good the installation and maintenance is convenient the process arrangement is flexible A special seal is adopted at the end of the shaft to ensure that no leakage The scraper is made of wear resistant plastic with low noise good guidance no residual material and...

China Chain Conveyor Suppliers

1 It is a continuous Conveying Equipment with self cleaning, mainly used in conveying powder material and pellet material.

2 Bottom is U type closed trough, Scraper is made of wear-resisting plastic.
3 Low noise, low residue, long service life.
4 Simple structure, good sealing, flexible position, low power consumption.
5 Widely used in grain, feed, premix, light industry, chemical industry , etc.

Send Inquiry

Annie

Ms. Annie

Email:

sales17@hexiegroup.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-373-3808315

Fax:86-373-4090312

Mobile Phone:+8618603806989

Email:sales17@hexiegroup.com

Address:Jicheng Industrial Zone, Xinxiang, Henan

Mobile Site

http://www.hxfeedmill.com