Сведения о компании

  • Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd

  •  [Henan,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Основные рынки: Азия , Европа , Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , карибский , Восточная Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:31% - 40%
  • Certs:CE, ISO14001, ISO9001, OHSAS18001
  • Описание:Ковшовый элеватор,Ковшовый элеватор,Вертикальная Конвейерная Мельница,Ковшовый элеватор,,
Моя корзина (0)

Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd

Ковшовый элеватор,Ковшовый элеватор,Вертикальная Конвейерная Мельница,Ковшовый элеватор,,

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Ковшовый элеватор

Категория продукта Ковшовый элеватор, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ковшовый элеватор, Ковшовый элеватор поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Вертикальная Конвейерная Мельница R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Ковшовый элеватор

Модель : TDTG36-23

Применяемый диапазон Ковшовый элеватор серии TDTG представляет собой оборудование для вертикальной транспортировки, в основном используется для производства гранулированных и порошковых материалов в зерновой, пищевой, кормовой и химической...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ковшовый элеватор, используемый в оборудовании по переработке кормов для птицы

Модель : TDTG 60-33

Особенности ковшового элеватора 1. Он имеет компактную конструкцию и позволяет экономить небольшие габариты разреза и площади пола; 2. Головка: для шкива головки применена технология резинового покрытия для увеличения коэффициента трения и повышения...

  Нажмите для Деталей
CE ковшовый элеватор для кормовых гранул

Модель : TDTG 60-28

Ковшовый элеватор серии TDTG Принцип Ковшовый элеватор типа TDTG является одним из наиболее экономичных средств для обработки сыпучих или порошкообразных продуктов. Ковши закреплены на ремнях вертикально для перемещения материала. Материалы подаются...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ковшовый элеватор для линии подачи пеллет

Модель : TDTG 50-28

Ковшовый элеватор Описание товара Ковшовый элеватор серии TDTG используется для непрерывной вертикальной непрерывной подачи порошкообразных или гранулированных материалов. Оборудование имеет простую конструкцию, компактную конструкцию, хорошие...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мельничный ковш с вертикальной загрузкой

Модель : TDTG 40-28

Характеристики производительности: 1. Небольшая площадь Благодаря вертикальной конструкции ковшовый элеватор занимает очень небольшую площадь пола, а его высота может быть не более 40 м. Это сэкономит много рабочего пространства для пользователей....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высококачественное оборудование ковшового элеватора

Модель : TDTG 40-23

Ковшовые элеваторы характеризуются большим объемом транспортировки, большой высотой подъема, стабильным движением, простотой эксплуатации и обслуживания, а также длительным сроком службы и т. Д. Ковшовый элеватор транспортирует грузы посредством...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ковшовый элеватор для обработки кормов

Модель : TDTG 36-28

Особенности ковшового элеватора : 1, нижняя часть рамы принимает форму дуги окружности, а остаточного материала мало, поэтому его легко чистить. 2, эта машина широко используется отечественное подъемное оборудование, используется для вертикальной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ковш Элеватор с вертикальной загрузкой

Модель : TDTG36-23

Ковшовый элеватор 1. Компактная конструкция и небольшие размеры поперечного сечения, которые могут значительно сэкономить площадь пола; 2. Наконечник: в головке колеса используется процесс резиновой герметизации для увеличения коэффициента трения и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Корма для животных ковшовый элеватор

Модель : TDTG 60-33

Ковшовый элеватор Эта серия ковшовых элеваторов - это оборудование вертикальной транспортировки с крепежом; в основном используется для вертикального подъема и транспортировки гранулированных и порошковых материалов в зерновой, зерновой, кормовой и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Большой объем корма для животных Ковшовый элеватор

Модель : TDTG 50-28

Ковшовый элеватор Сфера применения 1 до порта, пристани, библиотеки Ланга, рисовой мельницы, мельницы, маслобойни, комбикормового завода, семян растений, Непрерывная вертикальная подъемная подача пищевой фабрики и других материалов. 2 Плотность...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ковшовый элеватор хорошего качества для животных

Модель : TDTG 60-28

Ковшовый элеватор 1. Специально разработанный хвостовой шкив, эффективно предотвращает отклонение от курса и скольжение; 2. Сплит капот для облегчения установки и обслуживания; 3. Загустите пыленепроницаемый корпус, чтобы обеспечить высокую...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ковшовый элеватор для корма для животных

Модель : TDTG 40-28

Ковшовый элеватор 1. Низкая скорость, чтобы избежать сломанной 2. Автоматическая затяжка ремней ковша 3.Удобная уборка базы 4. Специальный канал подачи, который уменьшает поломку. Особенности продукта 1. Ковшовой элеватор серии 1.TDTG (вертикальный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ковшовый элеватор для кормов

Модель : TDTG 36-28

Ковшовый элеватор 1 Технические характеристики, чтобы предоставить клиентам 3-1500 тонн / час лифта; 2 набора высокого, низкое энергопотребление, меньше материала назад, низкий уровень звука, простота в обслуживании; 3 компактная конструкция,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Капюшон для корма для животных Особенности продукта

Модель : TDTG 40-23

Ковшовый элеватор 1. Ковшовый элеватор серии .TDTG (вертикальный подъемник) подходит для вертикальной транспортировки порошковых, гранулированных и мелких блоков, таких как кукуруза, уголь, цемент, руда и т. Д. 2. Ковшовые элеваторы серии TDTG в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кормовая Мельница Корм ​​для животных Ковш Элеватор

Модель : TDTG36-23

Ковшовый элеватор Съемные верхние крышки Доступ к дверям для удобства обслуживания Горизонтально и вертикально усиленная, концевая сварная головка, багажник и промежуточные секции Приспосабливаемая пластина горла при разгрузке Инспекционные двери с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Ковшовый элеватор Поставщики
  • Съемные верхние крышки
  • Доступ к дверям для удобства обслуживания
  • Горизонтально и вертикально усиленная, концевая сварная головка, багажник и промежуточные секции
  • Приспосабливаемая пластина горла при разгрузке
  • Инспекционные двери с обеих сторон разгрузки
  • Сервисные платформы и подъездные лестницы доступны
  • Сверхмощная конструкция
  • Индивидуальный дизайн
  • Доступны различные конструкции ковшей

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Annie Ms. Annie
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Annie Ms. Annie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

XinxiangHexie Feed Machienry Manufacturing Co.Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Conveying Equipment > Bucket Elevator

Bucket Elevator

Product categories of Bucket Elevator, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bucket Elevator, Animal Feed Bucket Elevator suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Vertical Conveyor Mill R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Bucket Elevator Used In Poultry Feed Processing Equipment

    Bucket Elevator Used In Poultry Feed Processing Equipment

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 60-33

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator Features 1 It has compact structure and small overall dimensions of transect and floor space can be saved remarkably 2 Head Rubber covering technology is adopted for head pulley to increase friction coefficient and improve the driving efficiency Height of discharging section of head is increased thus...

    • CE Bucket Elevator For Feed Pellet

    CE Bucket Elevator For Feed Pellet

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 60-28

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    TDTG Series Bucket Elevator Principle Bucket elevator type TDTG is one of the most economical means for granular or pulverulent products handling Buckets are fixed on belts vertically to transfer material The materials are fed into the machine from the bottom and discharged from the top Main Performance Features 1 The...

    • Bucket Elevator For Feed Pellet Line

    Bucket Elevator For Feed Pellet Line

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 50-28

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator Product Description TDTG Series bucket elevator machine is used for the vertical continuous conveying of powdery materials or granular materials The equipment is of straightforward structure compact design good sealing performance easy installation and maintenance allowing positive and reverse material...

    • Feed Mill Vertical Grain Bucket Elevator

    Feed Mill Vertical Grain Bucket Elevator

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 40-28

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Performance characteristics 1 Small floor space Because of its vertical structure the bucket elevator just takes very small floor space and its height can be still 40m at most That will save much working space for users 2 Less wearing parts Its structure is so simple that it just has less components which are durable...

    • High Quality Bucket Elevator Equipment

    High Quality Bucket Elevator Equipment

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 40-23

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket elevator are characterized by large conveying volume high lifting height stable driving easy operation and maintenance and long service life etc Bucket elevator transport goods through the movement of the belt And it is suitable for vertical conveying powder granular and small block which must be less abrasive...

    • Conveyor System Bucket Elevator For Feed Processing

    Conveyor System Bucket Elevator For Feed Processing

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 36-28

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator Features 1 The bottom of the frame adopts circular arc shape and the residual material is few so it is easy to clean 2 This machine is widely used domestic lifting equipment used for vertical transportation of various powder granular materials and the power is to match according to the height 3 New...

    • Vertical Conveyor Feed Pellets Bucket Elevator

    Vertical Conveyor Feed Pellets Bucket Elevator

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG36-23

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator 1 Compact structure and small cross sectional dimensions which can significantly save floor space 2 Handpiece The head wheel adopts the rubber encapsulation process to increase the friction coefficient and improve the transmission efficiency the machine head increases the height of the discharge...

    • Animal feed Bucket Elevator

    Animal feed Bucket Elevator

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 60-33

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator This series of bucket elevator is vertical conveying equipment with fixtures it is mainly used for vertical lifting and conveying of granular and powder materials in cereal grain feed and chemical industry Main performance features 1 Ingenious appearance design simple structure complete function 2...

    • Large capacity Animal feed Bucket Elevator

    Large capacity Animal feed Bucket Elevator

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 50-28

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator Scope of application 1 To the port wharf Lang library rice mill flour mill oil mill feed plant plant seeds Continuous vertical lifting conveying of food factory and other materials 2 Material density r 15 M800kg m 3 The material temperature is less than or equal to 70 C 1 Ingenious appearance design...

    • Good Quality Animal feed Bucket Elevator

    Good Quality Animal feed Bucket Elevator

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 60-28

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator 1 Special designed tail pulley effectively prevent off track and slip 2 Split hood for easier installation and maintenance 3 Thicken dust tight housing to ensure high rigidity and degree of sanitation 4 Optional with speed monitor and off track detector to ensure safe production Main performance...

    • Bucket Elevator For Animal Feed Line

    Bucket Elevator For Animal Feed Line

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 40-28

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator 1 Low speed elevation to avoid broken 2 Auto tightening on bucket belts 3 Convenient cleaning of base 4 Special feeding channel which reduces breakage Product features 1 TDTG series bucket elevator vertical hoist is suitable for the vertical transport powder granular and small block such as corn coal...

    • Bucket Elevator For Animal Feed

    Bucket Elevator For Animal Feed

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 36-28

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator 1 Specifications to provide customers with 3 1500 tons hour elevator The 2 set high low energy consumption less material back edged sound low easy to maintain 3 compact structure design saving area 4 Drive device adopts hollow shaft mounted deceleration motor 5 Wheel adopts tile type glue convenient...

    • Animal Feed Split Hood Product features

    Animal Feed Split Hood Product features

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 40-23

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator 1 TDTG series bucket elevator vertical hoist is suitable for the vertical transport powder granular and small block such as corn coal cement ore etc 2 TDTG series bucket elevator in strict accordance with the JB3926 85 standard design and manufacture of vertical bucket elevator the current domestic...

    • Feed Mill Animal feed Bucket Elevator

    Feed Mill Animal feed Bucket Elevator

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG36-23

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator Removable top covers Access doors for easy maintenance Horizontally and vertically heavy reinforced jig welded head boot and intermediate sections Adjustable throat plate at discharge Inspection doors on both sides of discharge Service platforms and access ladders available Heavy duty construction...

China Bucket Elevator Suppliers

  • Removable top covers
  • Access doors for easy maintenance
  • Horizontally and vertically heavy-reinforced, jig welded head, boot, and intermediate sections
  • Adjustable throat plate at discharge
  • Inspection doors on both sides of discharge
  • Service platforms and access ladders available
  • Heavy-duty construction
  • Custom design
  • Various bucket designs available

Send Inquiry

Annie

Ms. Annie

Email:

sales17@hexiegroup.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-373-3808315

Fax:86-373-4090312

Mobile Phone:+8618603806989

Email:sales17@hexiegroup.com

Address:Jicheng Industrial Zone, Xinxiang, Henan

Mobile Site

http://www.hxfeedmill.com