XinxiangHexie Feed Machienry Manufacturing Co.Ltd دلو المصعد,علف الحيوان دلو المصعد,مطحنة الناقل العمودي,سبليت هود تغذية دلو مصعد,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.hxfeedmill.comمسح لزيارة

دلو المصعد

فئة المنتج من دلو المصعد, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،دلو المصعد, علف الحيوان دلو المصعد الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مطحنة الناقل العمودي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
دلو المصعد المستخدمة في معدات تجهيز علف الدواجن

نموذج : TDTG 60-33

دلو مصعد الميزات 1. له هيكل مدمج ويمكن حفظ الأبعاد الكلية الصغيرة للمساحة العرضية والأرضية بشكل ملحوظ ؛ 2. الرأس: تم اعتماد تقنية تغطية المطاط لبكرة الرأس لزيادة معامل الاحتكاك وتحسين كفاءة القيادة ؛ يتم زيادة ارتفاع قسم التفريغ من الرأس ، وبالتالي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
CE دلو مصعد لتغذية بيليه

نموذج : TDTG 60-28

TDTG سلسلة دلو المصعد المبدأ نوع المصعد دلو TDTG هو واحد من أكثر الوسائل الاقتصادية لتداول المنتجات الحبيبية أو الحبيبية. يتم تثبيت الجرافات على أحزمة رأسية لنقل المواد. يتم تغذية المواد في الجهاز من أسفل وتفريغها من الأعلى. ميزات الأداء الرئيسية 1....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
دلو المصعد لتغذية بيليه الخط

نموذج : TDTG 50-28

دلو المصعد وصف المنتج آلة رفع الجرافة TDTG Series تستخدم في النقل المستمر الرأسي للمواد البودرة أو المواد الحبيبية.المعدات ذات هيكل مباشر ، تصميم مضغوط ، أداء ختم جيد ، سهولة التركيب والصيانة ، مما يتيح تغذية المواد الإيجابية والعكسية ، فضلاً عن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تغذية مطحنة عمودي الحبوب دلو المصعد

نموذج : TDTG 40-28

خصائص الأداء: 1. مساحة أرضية صغيرة بسبب هيكلها الرأسي ، يأخذ مصعد الجرافة مساحة أرضية صغيرة جدًا ، ويمكن أن يصل ارتفاعه إلى 40 مترًا على الأكثر. سيوفر الكثير من مساحة العمل للمستخدمين. 2. أقل ارتداء أجزاء هيكلها بسيط للغاية بحيث يحتوي على مكونات أقل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
معدات المصعد دلو عالية الجودة

نموذج : TDTG 40-23

يتميز مصعد الجرافة بحجم النقل الكبير ، ارتفاع الرفع العالي ، القيادة المستقرة ، التشغيل السهل والصيانة وعمر الخدمة الطويل وما إلى ذلك. مصعد دلو ينقل البضائع من خلال حركة الحزام. وهي مناسبة لمسحوق النقل العمودي والحبيبي والكتل الصغيرة التي يجب أن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ناقل نظام دلو المصعد لمعالجة الأعلاف

نموذج : TDTG 36-28

دلو مصعد الميزات: 1 ، الجزء السفلي من الإطار يعتمد شكل قوس دائري ، والمواد المتبقية قليلة ، لذلك فمن السهل التنظيف. 2 ، يستخدم هذا الجهاز على نطاق واسع معدات الرفع المحلية ، وتستخدم للنقل العمودي لمختلف مسحوق ، والمواد الحبيبية ، والقوة هي لتتناسب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ناقل تغذية عمودي الكريات دلو المصعد

نموذج : TDTG36-23

دلو المصعد 1. هيكل مدمج وأبعاد مستعرضة صغيرة ، والتي يمكن أن توفر مساحة كبيرة في الأرض ؛ 2. المقبض: تتبنى عجلة الرأس عملية التغليف المطاطي لزيادة معامل الاحتكاك وتحسين كفاءة النقل ؛ يزيد رأس الماكينة من ارتفاع قسم التفريغ ، ويطيل من زمن تفريغ المواد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تغذية الحيوان دلو المصعد

نموذج : TDTG 60-33

دلو المصعد هذه السلسلة من المصعد دلو معدات النقل العمودي مع التجهيزات. وهي تستخدم أساسا لرفع ونقل المواد الحبيبية ومسحوق في الحبوب والحبوب والأعلاف والصناعات الكيماوية. ميزات الأداء الرئيسية: 1. تصميم مظهر بارعة ، بنية بسيطة ، وظيفة كاملة. 2. موثوقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سعة كبيرة تغذية الحيوان دلو المصعد

نموذج : TDTG 50-28

دلو المصعد نطاق التطبيق 1 إلى الميناء ، رصيف ، مكتبة لانج ، مطحنة الأرز ، مطحنة الدقيق ، مطحنة النفط ، نبات الأعلاف ، بذور النباتات ، رفع الرأسي المستمر نقل مصنع المواد الغذائية وغيرها من المواد. 2 كثافة المواد: r = 15 (M800kg / m³) 3 درجة حرارة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نوعية جيدة تغذية الحيوان دلو المصعد

نموذج : TDTG 60-28

دلو المصعد 1. بكرة الذيل المصممة الخاصة ، تمنع بشكل فعال خارج المسار والانزلاق. 2. انقسام غطاء محرك السيارة لسهولة التركيب والصيانة. 3. رشاقته الإسكان محكم الغبار ، لضمان صلابة عالية ودرجة الصرف الصحي ؛ 4. اختياري مع مراقبة السرعة والكشف عن خارج...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
دلو مصعد لخط تغذية الحيوان

نموذج : TDTG 40-28

دلو المصعد 1. ارتفاع سرعة منخفضة لتجنب كسر 2. تشديد السيارات على أحزمة دلو 3. مريحة تنظيف قاعدة 4. قناة تغذية خاصة مما يقلل من الكسر. مواصفات المنتج 1. مصعد الجرافة من سلسلة TDTG (الرافعة العمودية) مناسب لمسحوق النقل العمودي ، الحبيبي ، والصغير ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
دلو مصعد لتغذية الحيوانات

نموذج : TDTG 36-28

دلو المصعد 1 المواصفات ، لتزويد العملاء مع 3-1500 طن / ساعة مصعد. 2 مجموعة عالية ، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، وأقل المواد الظهر ، ارتفع الصوت منخفضة ، سهلة الصيانة ؛ 3 تصميم هيكل مدمج ، توفير مساحة ؛ 4 محرك الجهاز يعتمد محرك رمح جوفاء شنت التباطؤ. 5...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تغذية الحيوان سبليت هود ميزات المنتج

نموذج : TDTG 40-23

دلو المصعد 1. مصعد الجرافة من سلسلة TDTG (الرافعة العمودية) مناسب لمسحوق النقل الرأسي ، الحبيبي ، والصغير ، مثل الذرة والفحم والاسمنت والخام ، إلخ. 2. مصعد الجرافة من سلسلة TDTG بما يتفق بدقة مع التصميم القياسي JB3926-85 وتصنيع مصعد الجرافة العمودية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مطحنة العلف علف الحيوان دلو المصعد

نموذج : TDTG36-23

دلو المصعد أغطية العلبة القابلة للإزالة أبواب الوصول لسهولة الصيانة أقسام رأسية ملحومة أفقياً ورأسياً وثقيلة ملحومة وأطراف تمهيد وسيطة قابل للتعديل لوحة الحلق في التفريغ أبواب التفتيش على كلا الجانبين من التفريغ منصات الخدمة وسلالم الوصول المتاحة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين دلو المصعد الموردين
  • أغطية العلبة القابلة للإزالة
  • أبواب الوصول لسهولة الصيانة
  • أقسام رأسية ملحومة أفقياً ورأسياً وثقيلة ملحومة وأطراف تمهيد وسيطة
  • قابل للتعديل لوحة الحلق في التفريغ
  • أبواب التفتيش على كلا الجانبين من التفريغ
  • منصات الخدمة وسلالم الوصول المتاحة
  • البناء الثقيلة
  • تصميم خاص
  • مختلف تصاميم دلو المتاحة

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 XinxiangHexie Feed Machienry Manufacturing Co.Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Ethan Mr. Ethan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Annie Ms. Annie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

XinxiangHexie Feed Machienry Manufacturing Co.Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Conveying Equipment > Bucket Elevator

Bucket Elevator

Product categories of Bucket Elevator, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bucket Elevator, Animal Feed Bucket Elevator suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Vertical Conveyor Mill R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Bucket Elevator Used In Poultry Feed Processing Equipment

    Bucket Elevator Used In Poultry Feed Processing Equipment

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 60-33

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator Features 1 It has compact structure and small overall dimensions of transect and floor space can be saved remarkably 2 Head Rubber covering technology is adopted for head pulley to increase friction coefficient and improve the driving efficiency Height of discharging section of head is increased thus...

    • CE Bucket Elevator For Feed Pellet

    CE Bucket Elevator For Feed Pellet

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 60-28

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    TDTG Series Bucket Elevator Principle Bucket elevator type TDTG is one of the most economical means for granular or pulverulent products handling Buckets are fixed on belts vertically to transfer material The materials are fed into the machine from the bottom and discharged from the top Main Performance Features 1 The...

    • Bucket Elevator For Feed Pellet Line

    Bucket Elevator For Feed Pellet Line

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 50-28

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator Product Description TDTG Series bucket elevator machine is used for the vertical continuous conveying of powdery materials or granular materials The equipment is of straightforward structure compact design good sealing performance easy installation and maintenance allowing positive and reverse material...

    • Feed Mill Vertical Grain Bucket Elevator

    Feed Mill Vertical Grain Bucket Elevator

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 40-28

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Performance characteristics 1 Small floor space Because of its vertical structure the bucket elevator just takes very small floor space and its height can be still 40m at most That will save much working space for users 2 Less wearing parts Its structure is so simple that it just has less components which are durable...

    • High Quality Bucket Elevator Equipment

    High Quality Bucket Elevator Equipment

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 40-23

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket elevator are characterized by large conveying volume high lifting height stable driving easy operation and maintenance and long service life etc Bucket elevator transport goods through the movement of the belt And it is suitable for vertical conveying powder granular and small block which must be less abrasive...

    • Conveyor System Bucket Elevator For Feed Processing

    Conveyor System Bucket Elevator For Feed Processing

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 36-28

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator Features 1 The bottom of the frame adopts circular arc shape and the residual material is few so it is easy to clean 2 This machine is widely used domestic lifting equipment used for vertical transportation of various powder granular materials and the power is to match according to the height 3 New...

    • Vertical Conveyor Feed Pellets Bucket Elevator

    Vertical Conveyor Feed Pellets Bucket Elevator

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG36-23

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator 1 Compact structure and small cross sectional dimensions which can significantly save floor space 2 Handpiece The head wheel adopts the rubber encapsulation process to increase the friction coefficient and improve the transmission efficiency the machine head increases the height of the discharge...

    • Animal feed Bucket Elevator

    Animal feed Bucket Elevator

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 60-33

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator This series of bucket elevator is vertical conveying equipment with fixtures it is mainly used for vertical lifting and conveying of granular and powder materials in cereal grain feed and chemical industry Main performance features 1 Ingenious appearance design simple structure complete function 2...

    • Large capacity Animal feed Bucket Elevator

    Large capacity Animal feed Bucket Elevator

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 50-28

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator Scope of application 1 To the port wharf Lang library rice mill flour mill oil mill feed plant plant seeds Continuous vertical lifting conveying of food factory and other materials 2 Material density r 15 M800kg m 3 The material temperature is less than or equal to 70 C 1 Ingenious appearance design...

    • Good Quality Animal feed Bucket Elevator

    Good Quality Animal feed Bucket Elevator

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 60-28

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator 1 Special designed tail pulley effectively prevent off track and slip 2 Split hood for easier installation and maintenance 3 Thicken dust tight housing to ensure high rigidity and degree of sanitation 4 Optional with speed monitor and off track detector to ensure safe production Main performance...

    • Bucket Elevator For Animal Feed Line

    Bucket Elevator For Animal Feed Line

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 40-28

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator 1 Low speed elevation to avoid broken 2 Auto tightening on bucket belts 3 Convenient cleaning of base 4 Special feeding channel which reduces breakage Product features 1 TDTG series bucket elevator vertical hoist is suitable for the vertical transport powder granular and small block such as corn coal...

    • Bucket Elevator For Animal Feed

    Bucket Elevator For Animal Feed

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 36-28

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator 1 Specifications to provide customers with 3 1500 tons hour elevator The 2 set high low energy consumption less material back edged sound low easy to maintain 3 compact structure design saving area 4 Drive device adopts hollow shaft mounted deceleration motor 5 Wheel adopts tile type glue convenient...

    • Animal Feed Split Hood Product features

    Animal Feed Split Hood Product features

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG 40-23

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator 1 TDTG series bucket elevator vertical hoist is suitable for the vertical transport powder granular and small block such as corn coal cement ore etc 2 TDTG series bucket elevator in strict accordance with the JB3926 85 standard design and manufacture of vertical bucket elevator the current domestic...

    • Feed Mill Animal feed Bucket Elevator

    Feed Mill Animal feed Bucket Elevator

    • Brand: HEXIE

    • Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TDTG36-23

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Bucket Elevator Removable top covers Access doors for easy maintenance Horizontally and vertically heavy reinforced jig welded head boot and intermediate sections Adjustable throat plate at discharge Inspection doors on both sides of discharge Service platforms and access ladders available Heavy duty construction...

China Bucket Elevator Suppliers

  • Removable top covers
  • Access doors for easy maintenance
  • Horizontally and vertically heavy-reinforced, jig welded head, boot, and intermediate sections
  • Adjustable throat plate at discharge
  • Inspection doors on both sides of discharge
  • Service platforms and access ladders available
  • Heavy-duty construction
  • Custom design
  • Various bucket designs available

Send Inquiry

Annie

Ms. Annie

Email:

sales17@hexiegroup.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-373-3808315

Fax:86-373-4090312

Mobile Phone:+8618603806989

Email:sales17@hexiegroup.com

Address:Jicheng Industrial Zone, Xinxiang, Henan

Mobile Site

http://www.hxfeedmill.com