Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ethan Mr. Ethan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

XinxiangHexie Feed Machienry Manufacturing Co.Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Zufuhrlinie > Viehfutter-Produktionslinie > CE-Zertifikat Produktionslinie für Rinderfutterpellets

CE-Zertifikat Produktionslinie für Rinderfutterpellets

CE-Zertifikat Produktionslinie für Rinderfutterpellets

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basisinformation

    Modell: Cattle Feed Production Line

    Art: Futtergeräte

    Bedingung: Neu

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Standard Export Holzkoffer

    Marke: HEXIE

    Transport: Ocean,Land

    Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

    Zertifikate : ISO9001; CE

    Hafen: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

Hochwertige Tierfutter-Produktionslinie verwendet Viehfütterungsmaterial Pelletmühle Herstellungsmaschine
Die Tierfutterherstellungsmaschine umfasst eine Mühle, einen Mischer, einen Pelletisierer, einen Kühler, eine Futterpelletverpackungsmaschine und andere Hilfsmittel. Die Pelletmühle für Viehfutter kann Futterpellets aus den verschiedensten Kulturen wie Mais, Weizen, Ölkuchen usw. herstellen. Sie wird normalerweise für mittlere und große Futterfabriken verwendet.


Die Pelletmühle für Viehfütterung ist platzsparend und hochautomatisiert. Es können glatte und harte Pellets hergestellt werden, die für alle Arten von Tieren geeignet sind. Die Pellets sind sehr nahrhaft und können die Wachstumsbedürfnisse von Tieren befriedigen. Die Maschinen werden häufig in kleinen Betrieben sowie in mittleren und großen Futterfabriken eingesetzt.
Die Rohstoffe können alle Arten von Getreide wie Mais, Gerste, Weizen und Sojabohnen sowie grobe Fasern wie Baumwollstiel, Maisfaser, Gras und andere sein.
Jeder Prozess umfasst verschiedene Arten von Maschinen. Alle diese Maschinen bilden eine ganze Reihe von Tierfuttermaschinen, die die automatische Herstellung von Futterpellets in großer Menge und hoher Qualität gewährleisten.


1. Fluchmaschine
Die Hammermühle ist eine wichtige Ausrüstung für den Rohstoffmahlprozess der Pelletmühle für Viehfutter. Die Hammermühle kann die Rohstoffbestandteile auf die gewünschte Größe zermahlen. Es ist für kleine oder mittlere Futtermittel geeignet. Wenn Sie eine hochwertige Produktionslinie für Tierfutter in großem Maßstab verwalten, ist die Wassertropfen-Hammermühle die ideale Wahl.

2. Mischmaschine
Das Mischen ist eine der notwendigen Verarbeitungen in der Pelletmühle für Viehfutter. Das richtige Mischen führt zu einer gleichmäßigeren Ernährung und einer Verbesserung der Futterqualität. Wir werden zwei Arten von hocheffizienten Futtermischern anbieten: Doppelwellenmischer für Partikelmaterialien und Schneckenbandmischer für pulverförmige Materialien. Beide sind mit einem Zerstäubungssprühsystem ausgestattet, um die benötigten Flüssigkeiten hinzuzufügen, die die Qualität der Futterpellets verbessern können.

3. Pelletiermaschine
Die Futterpelletiermaschine ist das Hauptfuttergerät für die Tierfuttermaschine. Die Futterpelletisierungsmaschine ist eine Ringdüsenmaschine, die in der Produktionslinie für hochwertige Tierfutter mit hoher Kapazität weit verbreitet ist. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen zu den Produktionsanforderungen für Futterpellets wie Kapazität oder Größe haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail, um weitere Unterstützung und Anleitung zu erhalten.

4. Kühler
Beim Verlassen der Futterpelletiermaschine müssen die Futterpellets mit hoher Temperatur und großer Feuchtigkeit durch einen Gegenstromkühler gekühlt werden. Diese Futterpellets können zerkleinert, gesiebt oder verpackt werden. Durch den Kühler werden die Temperatur und Feuchtigkeit der Futterpellets für die nächste Verarbeitung verringert.

5. Crumbler
Denn verschiedene Tiere wie Geflügel-, Rinder- und Schweinefutterpellets haben unterschiedliche Größen. Einige große Futterpellets sollten zu kleinen Partikeln zerkleinert werden. Der Futterpellet-Crumbler ist die richtige Ausrüstung für das Zerkleinern von Futterpellets. Der Pellet-Crumbler mit Doppelrollenfutter eignet sich zum Zerkleinern von Tierfutter wie Geflügel-, Schweine- und Viehfutter usw.

6. Sortiersieb
Beim Pellet-Crumbler kann sich etwas Pulver im Pellet-Futter befinden. Das rotierende Sortiersieb dient zum Sieben und Sortieren der Futterpellets. Nach dieser Verarbeitung erhalten Sie qualifizierte Futterpellets ohne Pulver.

7. Verpackungsmaschine

Zum Verpacken zum Lagern, Transportieren und Verkaufen kann die automatische Verpackungsmaschine die Futterpellets automatisch mit hoher Genauigkeit wiegen und verpacken.

Feed

Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Produktgruppe : Zufuhrlinie > Viehfutter-Produktionslinie

Anfrage versenden

Ethan

Mr. Ethan

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales07@hexiegroup.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-373-3808315

Fax:86-373-4090312

Mobiltelefon:+8618530735693

E-Mail-Adresse:sales07@hexiegroup.com

Firmenadresse:Jicheng Industrial Zone,Xinxiang,Henan, Xinxiang, Henan

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Annie Ms. Annie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

XinxiangHexie Feed Machienry Manufacturing Co.Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Feed Production Line > Cattle Feed Production Line > CE Certificate Cattle Feed Pellet Production Line

CE Certificate Cattle Feed Pellet Production Line

CE Certificate Cattle Feed Pellet Production Line

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

    Model No.: Cattle Feed Production Line

    Type: Forage Equipment

    Condition: New

Additional Info

    Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    Brand: HEXIE

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Certificate: ISO9001

    Port: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

high quality Animal Feed Production Line used cattle feeding stuff Pellet Mill making machine
The animal feed making machine includes grinder, mixer, pelletizer, cooler, feed pellet packaging machine and other auxiliary equipments. The cattle feeding stuff pellet mill can make feed pellets from the many kind of crops, such as corn, wheat, oil cake, etc. It is usually used for medium and large feed factory.


The cattle feeding stuff pellet mill covers little space and is highly-automatized. It can produce smooth and hard pellets which are suitable for all kinds of animals. The pellets are very nutritional and can satisfy the growth needs of animals. The machine line are widely used in small-sized farms and medium and large feed factories.
The raw materials can be all kinds of cereals such as corn, barley, wheat and soybean as well as coarse fiber such as the cotton stalk, corn fiber, grass and others.
Each process includes different kinds of machines. All these machines form a whole set of animal feed making machine which guarantee the automatic production of feed pellets in large quantity and high quality.


1. Curshing Machine
The Hammer Mill is an important equipment for the raw material grinding process of cattle feeding stuff pellet mill. The hammer mill can grind the raw materials ingredients into required size. It is suitable for small or medium sized feedstuff animal feed making machine. While if you manage a large scale high quality animal Feed Production Line, the water drop hammer mill is an ideal choice.

2. Mixing Machine
Mixing is one of the necessary processing in cattle feeding stuff pellet mill. Proper mixing will lead to increase diet uniformity and improve the feedstuff quality. We will provide two kinds of high efficiency feed mixers: twin shaft mixer for particle materials and screw belt mixer for powdered materials. Both of them are equipped with atomizing spraying system to add needed liquids which can improve feed pellets quality.

3. Pelletizing Machine
Feed pelletizing machine is the key feed equipment for the animal feed making machine. The feed pelletizing machine is the ring die type which is broadly used in large capacity high quality animal feed production line. If you have another questions about feed pellets production requirements like capacity or scale, please send e-mail to us for more support and guidance.

4. Cooler
Getting out of the feed pelletizing machine, the feed pellets with high temperature and large moist need cooling by counterflow cooler. These feed pellets can be crushed, screened or packed. Through the cooler, the temperature and moisture of feed pellets are decreased for next processing.

5. Crumbler
Because different animals such as poultry, cattle and pig feed pellets are with different sizes. Some big feed pellets should be crushed into small particles. The feed Pellet Crumbler is the right equipment for the feed pellets crushing. The double roll feed pellet crumbler is suitable for crushing animal feeds like poultry, pig and cattle feed etc.

6. Grading Sieve
By feed pellet crumbler, there may be some powder in the pellet feed. The rotary grading sieve is used to screen and grade the feed pellets. After this processing, you can get qualified feedstuff pellets without powder.

7. Packing Machine

In order to pack for storing, transporting and selling, automatic packing machine can weigh and pack the feedstuff pellets automatically with high accuracy.

Feed

Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Looking for ideal Most Popular Cattle Feed Production Line Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Cattle Feed Production Line are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Large Capacity Cattle Feed Production Line. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Feed Production Line > Cattle Feed Production Line

Send Inquiry

Annie

Ms. Annie

Email:

sales17@hexiegroup.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-373-3808315

Fax:86-373-4090312

Mobile Phone:+8618603806989

Email:sales17@hexiegroup.com

Address:Jicheng Industrial Zone, Xinxiang, Henan