Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ethan Mr. Ethan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

XinxiangHexie Feed Machienry Manufacturing Co.Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Ligne de production d'aliments > Ligne de production d'aliments pour ruminants > Ligne de production d'aliments pour ruminants

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Ligne de production d'aliments pour ruminants

Ligne de production d'aliments pour ruminants

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Informations de base

    Modèle: Ruminant Feed Production Line

    Type: Matériel de fourrage

    Technique de traitement: Broyage avant mélange

    Condition: Nouveau

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois d'exportation standard

    marque: HEXIE

    transport: Ocean,Land

    Lieu d'origine: CHINE

    Certificats : ISO9001

    Hafen: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Description du produit

Ligne de production d'aliments pour ruminants

matière première:

Les matières premières des aliments pour ruminants comprennent principalement: le maïs, le blé, l'orge, le tourteau de soja et d'autres matières premières céréalières (similaires à l'alimentation du bétail et de la volaille). Elles contiennent également des matières premières telles que l'herbe, le foin et la paille.

Introduction du flux de processus:
L'alimentation des ruminants est caractérisée par une pulvérisation grossière (taille de tamis de 4 à 8 mm), des exigences de durcissement et de trempe faibles (le granulateur utilise un conditionneur monocouche) et des granulés finis de gros diamètre (diamètre de particules d'environ 4 à 10 mm). La ligne entière est de conception compacte, de structure raisonnable, répond aux exigences de protection de l'environnement et peut être orientée selon les exigences du client.

Diagramme de processus:

Section de réception et de nettoyage des matières premières, section de pulvérisation, section de mélange par lots, section de granulation, section d'emballage, section auxiliaire.

Introduction de section:


Section de réception et de nettoyage des matières premières: la fonction de nettoyage est de nettoyer les impuretés des matières premières, y compris les grosses impuretés, telles que les impuretés non magnétiques telles que les cordes, les mottes, les épis de maïs et les impuretés magnétiques telles que les clous la qualité des produits et la sécurité des équipements de traitement ultérieurs.Cette section est divisée en granulés pour le nettoyage des matériaux et le nettoyage des matériaux en poudre.

Section de broyage: étant donné que les exigences de finesse de broyage de l'alimentation des ruminants sont très épaisses, deux pulvérisateurs de faible puissance sont utilisés dans cette section et quatre silos pulvérisés sont disposés au-dessus du pulvérisateur. Avant que les matières premières ne soient introduites dans l'entrepôt, le séparateur magnétique est utilisé pour éliminer les impuretés afin d'assurer le fonctionnement en toute sécurité du concasseur. Le matériau débarrassé des impuretés pénètre dans la chambre de pulvérisation pour y être pulvérisé. Le matériau pulvérisé est ensuite transporté par un convoyeur à vis dans un élévateur à godets et introduit dans le réceptacle à travers le distributeur. En plus du convoyeur à vis, le matériau pulvérisé est équipé d'un système d'aspiration auxiliaire qui non seulement économise de l'énergie, mais empêche également la poussière de déborder, abaisse la température du matériau et améliore l'efficacité de la pulvérisation.

Section de mélange des ingrédients: Une formulation conçue en fonction des besoins nutritionnels de différents animaux, utilisant un appareil spécifique pour peser avec précision les différentes matières premières. Le mélange est une opération au cours de laquelle différents ingrédients sont mélangés sous une force externe afin de les répartir uniformément après le dosage. La section de travail adopte deux balances de dosage et 16 bacs de dosage, dont les petits matériaux sont ajoutés manuellement avec des balances de contrôle. Une fois que les ingrédients matériels sont terminés, ils entrent dans le mélangeur pour être mélangés, et finalement, le matériau est évacué à travers le racleur et le levage.

Section de granulation: le but de la granulation est de transformer des granulés en granulés sous l’effet de la chaleur, de l’humidité et de la pression dans le processus de granulation afin d’améliorer la palatabilité des aliments. Réduire le ratio aliments pour viande, réduire le gaspillage d'aliments pour animaux et réduire la pollution de l'environnement. Dans cette section, deux machines de trempe et de granulation à une couche sont utilisées et quatre granules à granuler sont disposés au-dessus du granulateur. Après la granulation, deux refroidisseurs sont ajoutés respectivement (l’alimentation des ruminants n’ayant pas de matériau cassé, le broyeur n’est pas inclus dans la section), puis le tamis de tamisage est utilisé pour le tamisage, le produit fini est placé dans le bac d’emballage, et le reste est renvoyé à la granulation ou à l'ensachage.

Section d’emballage: Les pellets ou les poudres dans l’entrepôt de produits finis doivent être emballés et emballés à l’aide d’une presse automatique à balles électronique. Les produits finis qui n'ont pas besoin d'être emballés sont transportés par camion-citerne.

Section auxiliaire: système de dépoussiérage, dépoussiérage au niveau de l’emballage, améliore l’environnement de travail des travailleurs; système d'addition de graisse, mélangeurs courants pour améliorer l'appétibilité de la nourriture; ajouter de la mélasse, adapté aux ruminants, peut être réglé manuellement, 3% peuvent être ajoutés. Configurer le système d’ajout de mélasse.

Feed


Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Groupes de Produits : Ligne de production d'aliments > Ligne de production d'aliments pour ruminants

Envoyer Une Demande

Ethan

Mr. Ethan

E-mail :

sales07@hexiegroup.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-373-3808315

Fax:86-373-4090312

Portable:+8618530735693

E-mail :sales07@hexiegroup.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Jicheng Industrial Zone,Xinxiang,Henan, Xinxiang, Henan

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Annie Ms. Annie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd
HomeProductsFeed Production LineRuminant Feed Production LineRuminant Feed Production Line
Ruminant Feed Production Line
  • Ruminant Feed Production Line

Ruminant Feed Production Line

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

Model No.: Ruminant Feed Production Line

Type: Forage Equipment

Processing Technics: Crushing-before-Mixing

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Brand: HEXIE

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Ruminant Feed Production Line

raw material:

The raw materials of ruminant feed mainly include: corn, wheat, barley, soybean meal and other grain raw materials (similar to livestock and poultry feed), and also contain raw materials such as grass, hay and straw.

Process flow introduction:
The ruminant feed is characterized by coarse pulverization (screen size 4-8mm), low curing and quenching requirements (the granulator uses a single layer conditioner), and the finished granules are large in diameter (particle diameter is about 4-10mm). The whole line is compact in design, reasonable in structure, meets environmental protection requirements, and can be oriented according to customer requirements.

Process diagram:

Raw material receiving and cleaning section, pulverizing section, batch mixing section, granulation section, packing section, auxiliary section.

Section introduction:


Raw material receiving and cleaning section: The function of cleaning is to clean the impurities in the raw materials, including large impurities, such as non-magnetic impurities such as ropes, clods, corn cobs and magnetic impurities such as iron nails, to ensure the quality of the products and the safety of the subsequent processing equipment.This section is divided into pellets for material cleaning and powder material cleaning.

Crushing section: Since the crushing fineness requirements of the ruminant feed are very thick, two small-power pulverizers are used in this section, and four pulverized silos are arranged above the pulverizer. Before the raw materials are put into the warehouse, the magnetic separator is used to remove impurities to ensure the safe operation of the crusher. The impurity-removed material enters the pulverization chamber for pulverization. The pulverized material is then transported by a Screw Conveyor into a Bucket Elevator and introduced into the batching bin through the distributor. In addition to the screw conveyor, the pulverized material is equipped with an auxiliary suction system, which not only saves energy, but also prevents dust from overflowing, lowers the temperature of the material and improves the pulverization efficiency.

Ingredient mixing section: A formulation designed according to the nutritional needs of different animals, using a specific device to accurately weigh the various raw materials. Mixing is an operation in which various feed ingredients are blended under external force to make them evenly distributed after being metered. The working section adopts two batching scales and 16 batching bins, of which the small materials are manually added with inspection scales. After the material ingredients are completed, they enter the mixer for mixing, and finally the material is output through the scraper and lifting.

Granulation section: The purpose of granulation is to make finely divided, dust-prone, poorly palatable and difficult-to-ship feeds into pellets by the action of heat, moisture and pressure in the granulation process to improve the palatability of the feed. Reduce feed-to-meat ratio, reduce feed waste and reduce environmental pollution. Two single-layer quenching and granulating machines are used in this section, and four granules to be granulated are arranged above the granulator. After the granulation, two coolers are respectively added (since the ruminant feed has no broken material, the crusher is not included in the section), and then the sifting sieve is used for screening, the finished product is put into the packing bin, and the rest is returned to granulation or bagging.

Packing section: The pellets or powders in the finished product warehouse need to be packaged and packaged by an electronic automatic baler. The finished products that do not need to be packaged are transported away by the bulk truck.

Auxiliary section: Dust Removal System, dust removal at the packing mouth, improve the working environment of workers; grease Addition System, common mixers to improve the palatability of the feed; add molasses, suitable for ruminants, can be set by manual feeding port, 3% can be added Configure the molasses addition system.

Feed


Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Looking for ideal Ruminant Feed Production Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ruminant Feed Line are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ruminant Feed Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Feed Production Line > Ruminant Feed Production Line

Email to this supplier
  • AnnieMs. Annie
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry