Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Annie Ms. Annie
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd
AccueilListe de Produits Ligne de production d'alimentsLigne de production d'aliments concentrésLigne de production d'aliments concentrés

Ligne de production d'aliments concentrés

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleConcentrated Feed Production Line

marqueHEXIE

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageCaisse en bois d'exportation standard

transportOcean,Land

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Certificats ISO9001

HafenGUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Emballage & livraison
Type de colis:
Caisse en bois d'exportation standard
Ligne de production d'aliments concentrés

Définition des aliments concentrés

Les aliments concentrés sont constitués d'aliments protéiques, de prémélanges additifs et d'aliments minéraux dans une certaine proportion, c'est le produit intermédiaire des aliments à prix plein, c'est-à-dire des aliments semi-finis qui ne peuvent pas être nourris directement aux animaux. Cet aliment peut réduire le transport des aliments énergétiques et il est pratique à utiliser, il peut résoudre la pénurie d'aliments protéinés des agriculteurs en général.

Matières premières

Les ingrédients courants contiennent de la farine de soja, du son, de la farine de coton, de la farine de blé, de la farine de poisson et divers acides aminés essentiels, des vitamines et des sels inorganiques.

Présentation du diagramme de flux de processus

La caractéristique de traitement de la ligne d'alimentation concentrée est qu'elle ne contient pas la section de granulation et réduit autant que possible le classement du mélange du mélange, le conditionnement direct. Toute la ligne de la ligne d'alimentation concentrée est de conception compacte, de structure raisonnable, répondant aux exigences de protection de l'environnement et peut être personnalisée selon les exigences des clients.

Diagramme de processus

section de réception et de nettoyage des matières premières, section de broyage, section de dosage et de mélange, section d'emballage.

Introduction à la section de processus

Section de réception et de nettoyage des matières premières

La fonction de nettoyage est de nettoyer les impuretés dans les matières premières, telles que les grosses impuretés, y compris les cordes, les mottes, les épis de maïs et autres impuretés non magnétiques et les impuretés magnétiques telles que les clous de fer pour assurer la qualité du produit et la sécurité des équipement de traitement ultérieur. La section de réception et de nettoyage des matières premières de la ligne d'alimentation concentrée contient l'alimentation et le nettoyage des granulés et l'alimentation et le nettoyage des poudres.

Section de broyage

La section de broyage a pour effet d'augmenter la surface spécifique de l'aliment, ce qui est bénéfique pour la digestion et l'absorption pour les animaux, améliorant ainsi les performances de traitement des matériaux. La section de broyage de la ligne d'alimentation concentrée utilise un broyeur à marteaux unique et il y a deux bacs au-dessus du broyeur à marteaux. Avant que les matières premières ne pénètrent dans le bac, il doit éliminer les impuretés par un séparateur magnétique pour assurer le fonctionnement sûr du broyeur à marteaux.

Après élimination des impuretés, le matériau entre dans les bacs de broyage pour le broyage. Les matériaux broyés sont ensuite transportés par un convoyeur à vis dans un élévateur à godets et introduits dans le bac de dosage via le distributeur. Les matériaux broyés sont non seulement transportés par un convoyeur à vis, mais également équipés d'un système d'aspiration auxiliaire, qui non seulement économise la consommation d'énergie, mais empêche également la poussière de déborder, abaissant la température des matériaux et améliorant l'efficacité de broyage.

Section de dosage et de mélange

Batching conçoit des formulations en fonction des besoins nutritionnels des différents animaux, à l'aide d'un appareil spécifique pour peser avec précision les différents ingrédients. Le mélange est une opération dans laquelle divers ingrédients alimentaires sont dosés et mélangés sous des forces externes pour former une distribution uniforme.

Section d'emballage

La poudre dans les bacs de produits finis qui doit être emballée sera emballée par une machine d'emballage automatique, les produits finis qui n'ont pas besoin d'être emballés seront emportés par camion en vrac.


Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Groupes de Produits : Ligne de production d'aliments > Ligne de production d'aliments concentrés

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Annie
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Annie Ms. Annie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

XinxiangHexie Feed Machienry Manufacturing Co.Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Feed Production Line > Concentrated Feed Production Line > Concentrated Feed Production Line

Concentrated Feed Production Line

Concentrated Feed Production Line

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

    Model No.: Concentrated Feed Production Line

    Type: Forage Equipment

    Condition: New

Additional Info

    Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    Brand: HEXIE

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Certificate: ISO9001

    Port: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Concentrated Feed Production Line

Definition of concentrated feed

Concentrated feed is made by protein feed, additive premix and mineral feed in a certain proportion, it is the middle product of full price feed, i.e. semi-finished feed which can`t be fed directly to animals. This feed can reduce the transport of energy feed and it is convenient to use, it can solve the shortage of protein feed of general farmers.

Raw materials

Common ingredients contain soybean meal, bran, cottonseed meal, wheat flour, fish meal and various essential amino acids, vitamins and inorganic salts.

Process flow diagram introduction

The processing characteristic of the concentrated feed line is that it does not contain the pelleting section and reduce the grading of the mixing of the mixture as far as possible, direct packing. The whole line of the concentrated feed line is compact in design, reasonable in structure, meeting the requirement of environmental protection, and can be customized designed according to the requirements of customers.

Process diagram

raw materials receiving and cleaning section,grinding section,batching and mixing section,packing section.

Process section introduction

Raw materials receiving and cleaning section

The function of cleaning is to clean up impurities in the raw materials, such as large impurities, including ropes, clods, corn cobs and other non-magnetic impurities and magnetic impurities such as iron nails to ensure the quality of the product and the safety of subsequent processing equipment. The raw materials receiving and cleaning section of the concentrated feed line contains granules feeding & cleaning and the powder feeding & cleaning.

Grinding section

The effect of grinding section is to increase the specific surface area of the feed, which is beneficial to the digestion and absorption for the animals, improving materials processing performance. The grinding section of the concentrated feed line is use single Hammer Mill, and there are two bins above the hammer mill. Before the raw materials feeding into the bin, it need to remove the impurities by magnetic separator to ensure the safe operation of hammer mill.

After impurity-removed, the material enters the grinding bins for grinding. The crushed materials are then transported by a Screw Conveyor into a Bucket Elevator and introduced into the batching bin through the distributor. The crushed materials are not only transported by screw conveyor, but also equipped with an auxiliary suction system, which not only saves energy consumption, but also prevents dust from overflowing, lowering the temperature of the materials and improving the grinding efficiency.

Batching & mixing section

Batching designs formulations according to the nutritional needs of different animals, using specific device to accurately weigh the various ingredients. Mixing is an operation in which various feed ingredients are metered and blended under external forces to form a uniform distribution.

Packing section

The powder in the finished products bins which needs to be packaged will be packed by automatic Packing Machine, finished products that do not need to be packaged will be taken away by bulk truck.


Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Looking for ideal Concentrated Feed Production Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Concentrated Feed Line are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Concentrated Feed Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Feed Production Line > Concentrated Feed Production Line

Send Inquiry

Annie

Ms. Annie

Email:

sales17@hexiegroup.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-373-3808315

Fax:86-373-4090312

Mobile Phone:+8618603806989

Email:sales17@hexiegroup.com

Address:Jicheng Industrial Zone, Xinxiang, Henan