Détails de la société

  • Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd

  •  [Henan,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Asie , L'Europe  , Afrique , Amériques , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:31% - 40%
  • certs:CE, ISO14001, ISO9001, OHSAS18001
  • La description:Chaîne de production d'engrais organique de fumier de poulet,Ligne de production d'engrais organique professionnel,Chaîne de production d'engrais organique d'approvisionnement
Panier (0)

Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd

Chaîne de production d'engrais organique de fumier de poulet,Ligne de production d'engrais organique professionnel,Chaîne de production d'engrais organique d'approvisionnement

Groupes de Produits
service en ligne

Ligne de production d'engrais organiques

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Informations de base

Modèle: Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Type: Matériel de fourrage

Condition: Nouveau

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois d'exportation standard

marque: HEXIE

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Certificats : ISO9001; CE

Hafen: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Description du produit

Ligne de production d'engrais organiques

Description du produit
Le développement rapide de l'élevage et de l'aviculture produit beaucoup d'excréments et d'eaux usées. Les éléments nocifs de ces encrassements sont trop élevés pour être traités par voie de retour traditionnelle. Pour cette situation, notre société a développé la ligne de production d'engrais organiques qui utilise la technologie de désodorisation aseptique pourrie solide-liquide hautement efficace comme noyau, et l'ensemble du processus d'équipement de production comprend: excréments hautement efficaces, mélange de matières premières, traitement des granulés, séchage et emballage .

Matières premières:
1. Déchets agricoles: paille, lie de haricots, lie de coton, son de riz, etc.
2. Fumier animal: mélange de litière de volaille et de déchets animaux, tels que déchets d'abattoir, marché aux poissons, urine et fumier de bovins, porcins, ovins, poulets, canards, oies, chèvres, etc.
3. Déchets industriels: lies de vin, résidus de vinaigre, déchets de manioc, écume de sucre, résidus de furfural, etc.
4. Débris ménagers: déchets alimentaires, racines et feuilles de légumes, etc.
5. Boues: les boues de la rivière, des égouts, etc.

Caractéristiques de performance:
Les produits de la chaîne de production d'engrais organiques sont faits de fumier de poulet et de porc frais, sans aucune composition chimique. La capacité digestive des poulets et des porcs est médiocre, ils ne peuvent donc consommer que 25% des nutriments, puis 75% supplémentaires dans les aliments seront excrétés avec des fèces, de sorte que le produit sec contiendra de l'azote, du phosphore, du potassium, de la matière organique, des acides aminés, protéines et autres ingrédients. Dans l'urine et le fumier du bétail, une année d'urine d'excréments de porc, combinée avec le matériau du coussin, peut être rouie 2000 avec un engrais organique de haute qualité de 2500 kg. Il contient 11% de matière organique, 12% de matière organique, 0,45% d'azote, 0,19% d'oxyde de phosphore, 0,6% d'oxyde de potassium et est suffisamment d'engrais pour l'engrais de l'année entière. Ces engrais organiques sont riches en azote, phosphore, potassium et autres nutriments, avec plus de 6% de contenu et plus de 35% de matière organique, le tout au-dessus de la norme nationale.

Principe de fonctionnement:
Une ligne de production d'engrais organiques peut non seulement répondre aux besoins des engrais locaux, mais aussi aux besoins du marché environnant. L'engrais organique biologique est largement utilisé dans des domaines tels que les terres agricoles, les arbres fruitiers, les fleurs, l'aménagement paysager, la pelouse de haute qualité, l'amélioration du sol, etc., qui ont un bon effet. Notre pays subventionne l'agriculture et il est très favorable à l'industrie, donc investir dans ces industries est un bon choix.


Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Groupes de Produits : Ligne de production d'aliments > Ligne de production de bio-engrais et d'engrais organique

image de Produit
  • Ligne de production d'engrais organiques
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Annie Ms. Annie
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Annie Ms. Annie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd
HomeProductsFeed Production LineBio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production LineBio-fertilizer Organic Fertilizer Production Line
Bio-fertilizer Organic Fertilizer Production Line
  • Bio-fertilizer Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Bio-fertilizer Organic Fertilizer Production Line

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

Model No.: Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Type: Forage Equipment

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Brand: HEXIE

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO9001; CE

Port: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Bio-fertilizer Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Product Description
The rapid development of livestock and poultry farming produces a lot of excrement and sewage. The harmful elements of these fouling are too high to be processed by traditional returning way. For this situation, our company has developed the organic fertilizer production line which use high efficient solid-liquid rotten aseptic deodorization technology as the core, and the whole production equipment process includes: high efficient excrement, raw material mixing, granule processing, drying and packing.

Raw Materials:
1. Agricultural waste: straw, dregs of beans, cotton dregs, rice bran, etc.
2. Animal manure: mixture of poultry litter and animal waste, such as the wastes of slaughterhouse, fish market, urine and dung of cattle, pigs, sheep, chicken, ducks, geese, goat, etc.
3. Industrial waste: wine lees, vinegar residue, manioc waste, sugar scum, furfural residue, etc.
4. Home scrap: food waste, the roots and leaves of vegetables, etc.
5. Sludge: the sludge of the river, sewer, etc.

Characteristics of Performance:
The products of organic fertilizer production line are made of fresh chicken and pig manure, without any chemical composition. The digestive ability chickens and pigs is poor, so they can only consume 25% of nutrients, then another 75% in feed will be excreted with faeces, so that the dry product will contain nitrogen, phosphorus, potassium, organic matter, amino acid, protein and other ingredients. In the urine and manure of livestock, a year of excrement urine of a pig, combined with the cushion material can be retted 2000 a 2500kg high quality organic fertilizer. It contains 11% of organic matter, 12% of organic matter, 0.45% of nitrogen, 0.19% of phosphorous oxide, 0.6% of potassium oxide, and is enough fertilizer for the fertilizer of whole year. These organic fertilizer is rich in nitrogen, phosphorus, potassium and other nutrients, with more than 6% content and more than 35% organic matter content, all of these is above national standard.

Working Principle:
An organic fertilizer production line can not only meet the needs of local fertilizer, but also meet the needs of the surrounding market. Biological organic fertilizer is widely used in fields such as farmland, fruit trees, flowers, landscaping, high grade lawn, soil improvement and so on, which have a good effect. Our country subsidizes the agriculture, and it is very supportive of the industry, so investing in this industries is a good choice.


Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Looking for ideal Chicken Manure Organic Fertilizer Production Line Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Professional Organic Fertilizer Production Line are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Supply Organic Fertilizer Production Line. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Feed Production Line > Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Email to this supplier
  • AnnieMs. Annie
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry