Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd خط إنتاج أعلاف الدواجن المجترة,خط إنتاج الأعلاف المجترة,خط إنتاج أعلاف الحيوانات المجترة رفيعة المستوى
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.hxfeedmill.comمسح لزيارة

تستخدم لخط إنتاج الأعلاف المجترة

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: Ruminant Feed Production Line

اكتب: معدات العلف

شرط: الجديد

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حالة خشبية تصدير القياسية

علامة تجارية: هكسي

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO9001

ميناء: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

وصف المنتج

تستخدم لخط إنتاج الأعلاف المجترة

تعريف الأعلاف المجترة

وصف المنتج
عملية الخط بأكملها مستمرة ومعقولة ، وأداء كل آلة جيدة. إن خط إنتاج كريات التغذية لديه هيكل مدمج ، مساحة أرضية صغيرة ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة وكفاءة عالية. يمكن أن يكون الحجم من 2 مم إلى 10 مم لتناسب الحيوانات المختلفة مثل البقر والأغنام والأرانب والخنازير والدجاج والبط والروبيان إلخ. يمكننا توريد خط إنتاج أعلاف ذات قدرة مختلفة ، مثل 0.5-1 طن في الساعة ، 2- 4 طن في الساعة ، 5-6 طن في الساعة ، 8-10 طن في الساعة 10-15 طن في الساعة ، 15-20 طن في الساعة. نحن مصنع مع فريق تقني قوي ، كما يمكن تصميم حسب متطلبات العملاء.

يتم تسخين خط الإنتاج تلقائيًا من خلال احتكاك الماكينة نفسها أثناء الإنتاج والمعالجة ، بحيث يتم هلمنة المادة ونضجها وتحبيبها وتبريدها مرة واحدة. يمكن أن يكون سطح العبوة نظيفًا وسلسًا ، والصلابة معتدلة ، ومن السهل ختمها وتخزينها. يمكن تخصيص سمك الجسيمات وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدم. يتم ضبطه في نطاق 1.8 مم -10 مم وهو مناسب لمعالجة الكريات مثل الخنازير ، البقر ، الأغنام ، الأرانب ، الدجاج ، البط والسمك. سطح الجسيمات أملس والصلابة معتدلة ، وهي مناسبة للختم والتخزين.


Feed
مقدمة تدفق العملية:
تتميز تغذية المجترات بالسحق الخشن (حجم الشاشة 4-8 مم) ، وانخفاض متطلبات المعالجة والتبريد (يستخدم المحبب مكيف طبقة واحدة) ، والحبيبات النهائية كبيرة في القطر (قطر الجسيمات حوالي 4-10 مم). الخط بأكمله مدمج في التصميم ، معقول في الهيكل ، يلبي متطلبات حماية البيئة ، ويمكن توجيهه وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

مخطط العملية:
قسم استلام المواد الخام والتنظيف ، قسم السحق ، قسم خلط الدفعة ، قسم التحبيب ، قسم التعبئة ، القسم المساعد.

مقدمة القسم:
قسم استقبال المواد الخام وتنظيفها: وظيفة التنظيف هي تنظيف الشوائب الموجودة في المواد الخام ، بما في ذلك الشوائب الكبيرة ، مثل الشوائب غير المغناطيسية مثل الحبال ، والكتل ، ومكعبات الذرة والشوائب المغناطيسية مثل المسامير الحديدية ، لضمان جودة المنتجات وسلامة معدات المعالجة اللاحقة. ينقسم هذا القسم إلى حبيبات لتنظيف المواد وتنظيف مواد المسحوق.

قسم التكسير: نظرًا لأن متطلبات دقة التكسير لتغذية الحيوانات المجترة سميكة جدًا ، يتم استخدام سحقين صغيرين للطاقة في هذا القسم ، ويتم ترتيب أربعة صوامع مسحوق فوق مسحوق السحق. قبل وضع المواد الخام في المستودع ، يتم استخدام الفاصل المغناطيسي لإزالة الشوائب لضمان التشغيل الآمن للكسارة. تدخل المواد التي تمت إزالتها من الشوائب غرفة السحق من أجل السحق. يتم بعد ذلك نقل المواد المسحوقة بواسطة ناقل لولبي إلى مصعد الدلو ويتم إدخالها في حاوية الخلط من خلال الموزع. بالإضافة إلى الناقل اللولبي ، تم تجهيز المواد المسحوقة بنظام شفط إضافي ، والذي لا يوفر الطاقة فحسب ، بل يمنع أيضًا الغبار من التدفق ، ويقلل من درجة حرارة المادة ويحسن كفاءة المسح.
Hammer Mill
قسم خلط المكونات: تركيبة مصممة وفقًا للاحتياجات الغذائية للحيوانات المختلفة ، باستخدام جهاز محدد لوزن المواد الخام المختلفة بدقة. الخلط هو عملية يتم فيها مزج مكونات التغذية المختلفة تحت قوة خارجية لجعلها موزعة بالتساوي بعد قياسها. يتبنى قسم العمل مقياسين للتجميع و 16 حاوية تجميع ، تتم إضافة المواد الصغيرة يدويًا باستخدام موازين الفحص. بعد اكتمال مكونات المواد ، يدخلون الخلاط للخلط ، وأخيرًا يتم إخراج المواد من خلال الكاشطة والرفع.
Mixer
قسم التحبيب: الغرض من التحبيب هو جعل الأعلاف المنقسمة بدقة ، والمعرضة للغبار ، والفقراء ، والتي يصعب شحنها إلى كريات بفعل الحرارة والرطوبة والضغط في عملية التحبيب لتحسين استساغة الأعلاف. تقليل نسبة التغذية إلى اللحوم وتقليل نفايات العلف وتقليل التلوث البيئي. يتم استخدام آلتين للتبريد والتحبيب بطبقة واحدة في هذا القسم ، ويتم ترتيب أربع حبيبات يتم تحبيبها فوق المحبب. بعد التحبيب ، يضاف مبردان على التوالي (حيث أن تغذية المجترات لا تحتوي على مادة مكسورة ، ولا يتم تضمين الكسارة في القسم) ، ثم يتم استخدام غربال الغربلة للفرز ، ويتم وضع المنتج النهائي في حاوية التعبئة ، و يتم إرجاع الباقي إلى التحبيب أو التعبئة.
Pellet Mill
قسم التعبئة: تحتاج الكريات أو المساحيق الموجودة في مستودع المنتجات النهائية إلى تعبئتها وتعبئتها بواسطة مكبس أوتوماتيكي إلكتروني. يتم نقل المنتجات النهائية التي لا تحتاج إلى تعبئتها بواسطة الشاحنة السائبة.
Packing

القسم الإضافي: نظام إزالة الغبار ، إزالة الغبار في فم التعبئة ، تحسين بيئة العمل للعمال ؛ نظام إضافة الشحوم ، الخلاطات الشائعة لتحسين استساغة الأعلاف ؛ إضافة دبس ، مناسب للمجترات ، يمكن ضبطه عن طريق منفذ التغذية اليدوي ، يمكن إضافة 3 ٪ تكوين نظام إضافة دبس السكر.


Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

صورة المنتج
  • تستخدم لخط إنتاج الأعلاف المجترة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Annie Ms. Annie
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Annie Ms. Annie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

XinxiangHexie Feed Machienry Manufacturing Co.Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Feed Production Line > Ruminant Feed Production Line > Used For Production Ruminate Feed Production Line

Used For Production Ruminate Feed Production Line

Used For Production Ruminate Feed Production Line

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

    Model No.: Ruminant Feed Production Line

    Type: Forage Equipment

    Condition: New

Additional Info

    Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    Brand: HEXIE

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Certificate: ISO9001

    Port: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Used For Production Ruminate Feed Production Line

Ruminant feed definition

Product Description
The whole line process is continuous and reasonable, and the performance of each single machine is good. The Feed Pellet Production Line has compact structure, small floor space, Low Energy Consumption and high efficiency. Size can be from 2mm to 10mm to suitable for different animals such as cow,sheep, rabbit, pig, chicken, duck,fish shrimp etc. we can supply different capacity Animal Feed Production Line, such as 0.5-1t per hour, 2-4ton per hour, 5-6ton per hour, 8-10ton per hour 10-15ton per hour, 15-20ton per hour. We factory with strong technology team ,also can design as customer’s requirements.

The production line is automatically heated by the friction of the machine itself during production and processing, so that the material is gelatinized, matured, granulated and cooled once. The surface of the package can be clean and smooth, the hardness is moderate, and it is easy to seal and store. The particle thickness can be customized according to the needs of the user. It is adjusted within 1.8mm-10mm and is suitable for processing pellets such as pig, cow, sheep, rabbit, chicken, duck and fish. The surface of the particles is smooth and the hardness is moderate, which is convenient for sealing and storage.


Feed
Process flow introduction:
The ruminant feed is characterized by coarse pulverization (screen size 4-8mm), low curing and quenching requirements (the granulator uses a single layer conditioner), and the finished granules are large in diameter (particle diameter is about 4-10mm). The whole line is compact in design, reasonable in structure, meets environmental protection requirements, and can be oriented according to customer requirements.

Process diagram:
Raw material receiving and cleaning section, pulverizing section, batch mixing section, granulation section, packing section, auxiliary section.

Section introduction:
Raw material receiving and cleaning section: The function of cleaning is to clean the impurities in the raw materials, including large impurities, such as non-magnetic impurities such as ropes, clods, corn cobs and magnetic impurities such as iron nails, to ensure the quality of the products and the safety of the subsequent processing equipment.This section is divided into pellets for material cleaning and powder material cleaning.

Crushing section: Since the crushing fineness requirements of the ruminant feed are very thick, two small-power pulverizers are used in this section, and four pulverized silos are arranged above the pulverizer. Before the raw materials are put into the warehouse, the magnetic separator is used to remove impurities to ensure the safe operation of the crusher. The impurity-removed material enters the pulverization chamber for pulverization. The pulverized material is then transported by a Screw Conveyor into a Bucket Elevator and introduced into the batching bin through the distributor. In addition to the screw conveyor, the pulverized material is equipped with an auxiliary suction system, which not only saves energy, but also prevents dust from overflowing, lowers the temperature of the material and improves the pulverization efficiency.
Hammer Mill
Ingredient mixing section: A formulation designed according to the nutritional needs of different animals, using a specific device to accurately weigh the various raw materials. Mixing is an operation in which various feed ingredients are blended under external force to make them evenly distributed after being metered. The working section adopts two batching scales and 16 batching bins, of which the small materials are manually added with inspection scales. After the material ingredients are completed, they enter the mixer for mixing, and finally the material is output through the scraper and lifting.
Mixer
Granulation section: The purpose of granulation is to make finely divided, dust-prone, poorly palatable and difficult-to-ship feeds into pellets by the action of heat, moisture and pressure in the granulation process to improve the palatability of the feed. Reduce feed-to-meat ratio, reduce feed waste and reduce environmental pollution. Two single-layer quenching and granulating machines are used in this section, and four granules to be granulated are arranged above the granulator. After the granulation, two coolers are respectively added (since the ruminant feed has no broken material, the crusher is not included in the section), and then the sifting sieve is used for screening, the finished product is put into the packing bin, and the rest is returned to granulation or bagging.
Pellet Mill
Packing section: The pellets or powders in the finished product warehouse need to be packaged and packaged by an electronic automatic baler. The finished products that do not need to be packaged are transported away by the bulk truck.
Packing

Auxiliary section: Dust Removal System, dust removal at the packing mouth, improve the working environment of workers; grease Addition System, common mixers to improve the palatability of the feed; add molasses, suitable for ruminants, can be set by manual feeding port, 3% can be added Configure the molasses addition system.


Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Looking for ideal Ruminant Poultry Feed Production Line Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Popular Ruminate Feed Production Line are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High-ranking Ruminate animal feed production line. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Feed Production Line > Ruminant Feed Production Line

Send Inquiry

Annie

Ms. Annie

Email:

sales17@hexiegroup.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-373-3808315

Fax:86-373-4090312

Mobile Phone:+8618603806989

Email:sales17@hexiegroup.com

Address:Jicheng Industrial Zone, Xinxiang, Henan