Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Annie Ms. Annie
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd
Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Ligne de production d'alimentsLigne de production d'aliments pour volailleMoulin automatique complet d'alimentation de volaille

Moulin automatique complet d'alimentation de volaille

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèlePoultry Feed Production Line

marqueHEXIE

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageCaisse en bois d'exportation standard

transportOcean,Land

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Certificats ISO9001

HafenGUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
Caisse en bois d'exportation standard

Moulin automatique complet d'alimentation de volaille

Description du produit


Nous sommes un fournisseur d'usine principalement engagé dans le fabricant de machines à granulés d'alimentation.Nous sommes principalement engagés dans une ligne de production d'alimentation automatique à dosage automatique et une ligne de production de granulés d'alimentation à fonctionnement manuel d'une capacité de 0,5 kg / h à 50 tonnes par heure ou plus. utilisé dans une petite usine. utilisé dans l'élevage de bovins de volaille et la production de granulés d'alimentation à vendre, etc. Pour la ligne de production de granulés d'alimentation, nous pouvons personnaliser toutes sortes d'allocations selon les exigences des clients. Bienvenue sincèrement à votre demande pour notre produit.



Ligne de production d'aliments pour volaille:

1. Section de concassage

Lorsque l'épaisseur de la matière première est> 5 mm, les matières premières doivent être utilisées pour la réduction de taille avant que la matière première ne soit envoyée au broyeur à marteaux (concasseur) pour atteindre un diamètre inférieur à 3 mm.

Hammer Mill

2. Section de mélange

Structure à deux portes ouvertes, décharge rapide, pas de fuite, pas de résidu. Système d'ajout de liquide multiforme et peut être associé à un système de jet d'air comprimé Convient pour mélanger le prémélange, les aliments pour volailles, les aliments aquatiques, les additifs et les industries chimiques et médicales, etc.

Mixer

3. Section de pelletisation

Agissant en tant que partie centrale de toute la ligne de traitement, le moulin à granulés à filière annulaire en ajustant la vitesse de rotation de l'axe du chargeur à vis pour obtenir le flux approprié de matériau, via le chargeur forcé, entre dans la salle de pressage pour granuler enfin.

Pellet Mill

4. Section de refroidissement

Après le processus de granulation, la température du granulé d'alimentation est d'environ 60 à 80 degrés Celsius, avec une teneur en humidité d'environ 15%. Un refroidisseur doit ensuite être utilisé pour réduire la teneur en humidité des granulés de bois à environ 3-4%, rendant ainsi les granulés d'alimentation plus faciles à stocker.

Cooler

5. Écran de classification
Il est applicable pour le criblage et la classification des aliments en purée ou en granulés. Il peut également être utilisé pour le nettoyage des matières premières et la classification des produits semi-finis après un deuxième broyage.

par de grandes et moyennes usines d'aliments.

Rotary Screen

6. Section d'emballage

Après refroidissement et tamisage, le granulé d'alimentation doit être protégé de l'humidité et d'autres conditions environnementales. Pour cela, il y a le processus d'emballage, qui est efficacement géré par notre machine d'emballage semi-automatique.

Packing

FeedFeed Line

Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Groupes de Produits : Ligne de production d'aliments > Ligne de production d'aliments pour volaille

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Annie
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Annie Ms. Annie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

XinxiangHexie Feed Machienry Manufacturing Co.Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Feed Production Line > Poultry Feed Production Line > Complete Automatic Poultry Feed Mill

Complete Automatic Poultry Feed Mill

Complete Automatic Poultry Feed Mill

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

    Model No.: Poultry Feed Production Line

    Type: Forage Equipment

    Processing Technics: Crushing-before-Mixing

    Condition: New

Additional Info

    Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

    Brand: HEXIE

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Certificate: ISO9001

    Port: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Product Description
Processing Plant Poultry Feed Production Line

We are factory supplier mainly engaged in feed pellet machinery maker.We mainly engaged in automatic auto-batching Feed Production Line and manual operation Feed Pellet Production Line with a capacity from 0.5kg/h to 50 ton per hour or more bigger capacity.It’s widely used in some small plant. used in poultry cattle farm and producing feed pellets to sell etc. For the feed Pellet Production Line,we can customized all kinds of allocates according to customers’ requirements.We also engaged in biomass Wood Pellet Production Line and feed extrude production line. Sincerely welcome your inquiry for our product.



Poultry Feed Production Line :

1. Crushing Section

When the thickness of the raw material is >5 mm, the raw materials must be used for size reduction before the feedstock is sent to the Hammer Mill (crusher) to reach a diameter of less than 3 mm.

Hammer Mill

2. Mixing Section

Two open doors structure, discharge rapidly, no leakage, no residue. Multiform liquid adding system and can be matched with compressed air jetting system Suitable for mixing premix, poultry feed, aquatic feed, additives and chemical and medicine industries, etc

Mixer

3. Pelletizing Section

Acting as the heart part of the whole processing line, Ring Die Pellet Mill through adjusting the rotational speed of screw feeder axis to obtain the suitable flow of material, through the enforced feeder, enter the pressing room to pelletize finally.

Pellet Mill

4. Cooling Section

After the pelletizing process, the temperature of the feed pellet is about 60-80 degrees Celsius, with a moisture content of about 15%. A Cooler must then be used to reduce the moisture content of the wood pellets to about 3-4%, thereby making the feed pellets easier to store.

Cooler

5. Classifying screen
It is applicable for screening and classifying of mash or pellet feed. It is also can be used for cleaning of raw materials and classifyingof semi finished products after second grinding.

by large and medium feed mills.

Rotary Screen

6. Packing Section

After cooling and screening, the feed pellet must be protected from moisture and other environmental conditions. For this there is the packing process, which is effectively handled by our Semi-Auto Packing Machine.

Packing

FeedFeed Line

Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Looking for ideal Processing Plant Poultry Feed Production Line Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Poultry Projects Poultry Feed Production Line are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Advanced Poultry Feed Production Line. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Feed Production Line > Poultry Feed Production Line

Send Inquiry

Annie

Ms. Annie

Email:

sales17@hexiegroup.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-373-3808315

Fax:86-373-4090312

Mobile Phone:+8618603806989

Email:sales17@hexiegroup.com

Address:Jicheng Industrial Zone, Xinxiang, Henan