Firmendetails

  • XinxiangHexie Feed Machienry Manufacturing Co.Ltd

  •  [Henan,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Asien , Europa , Afrika , Amerikas , Karibik , Osteuropa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:31% - 40%
  • Zert:CE, ISO14001, ISO9001, OHSAS18001
  • Beschreibung:Biodünger- und Biodüngerproduktion,Bio-Dünger und Bio-Dünger Linie,Bio-Dünger und Bio-Dünger-Maschine
Anfrage-Korb (0)
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Zufuhrlinie > Bio-Dünger und organische Düngerfertigungsstraße > Bio-Dünger und Bio-Dünger-Produktionslinie

Bio-Dünger und Bio-Dünger-Produktionslinie

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basisinformation

Modell: Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Art: Futtergeräte

Bedingung: Neu

Additional Info

Verpakung: Standard export holzkiste

Marke: HEXIE

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hafen: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

Bio-Dünger und Bio-Dünger-Produktionslinie

Unsere Produktionslinie für Biodünger und organischen Dünger verfügt über folgende Merkmale: Maschine zur Fermentation von Bakterien, Belüftung und Sauerstoffversorgung, Wasserverteilung und Materialansammlung unten unter der Wirkung von rechts und links, vor und nach den verschiedenen Bewegungsrichtungen. Transportsystem umfasst: Fütterungssystem, Auslaufsystem, Übertragung in Gärstallsystemen.


Ausrüstung für die Verarbeitung von Biodünger und organischen Düngemitteln:

1. Kompostwender, kommerzielle Kompostierungsausrüstung

Biodünger- und Biodüngerproduktion. Drehen und Wasserzugabe. Der Kompostierungsvorgang erfordert die Bildung langer Schwaden, indem aufeinanderfolgende Dungladungen mit einer Breite von etwa 3 m am Boden und einer Tiefe von etwas mehr als 1,5 m abgelassen werden. Entweder wird ein Schlepper hinter einem Kompostwender oder ein Schwadwender mit Eigenantrieb verwendet, um den Mist zu mischen und vollständig zu wenden. Während dieses Wendeprozesses kann Wasser entweder mit einem Wasserwagen oder durch Anbringen eines 8-cm-Schlauchs, der an einer Rolle mit einem Aufwickelmechanismus angebracht ist, an dem selbstfahrenden Kompost-Schwadwender nachgefüllt werden. Der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt des Komposts betrug jetzt durchschnittlich 38% mit einem Tief von 19% und einem Hoch von 60%. Während des Kompostierungsprozesses wird der höhere Feuchtigkeitsgehalt für die ersten drei Wochen beibehalten, um den Kompostierungsprozess aufrechtzuerhalten. Anschließend wird der Kompost für die letzten drei oder vier Wochen fallen gelassen, um ihn vor der Granulierung zu trocknen. Ausreichende Feuchtigkeit ist für den Kompostierungsprozess von wesentlicher Bedeutung. Wenn der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt unter 40% fällt, wird der Kompostierungsprozess verlangsamt. Auf der anderen Seite wird Kompost mit mehr als 50% Feuchtigkeit in einem Rotationssieb nicht gut gesiebt, und der Kompost kann das Sieb verstopfen. Die Effizienz des Siebens steigt im Allgemeinen mit geringerem Feuchtigkeitsgehalt. Darüber hinaus ist nicht mehr als 30% Feuchtigkeit zum Pelletisieren geeignet. Daher ist die Feuchtigkeitskontrolle sowohl für den Kompostierungsprozess als auch für das Sieben und Pelletisieren wichtig.

Biodünger- und Biodüngerproduktion. Temperaturkontrolle. Die Komposttemperaturen und -feuchten sind für die aktuelle Produktformulierung zufriedenstellend. Die Temperaturen, die jetzt erreicht werden, liegen länger als drei Tage bei mindestens 55 Grad Celsius. Diese hohen Temperaturen sind für die vollständige Zerstörung von menschlichen und tierischen Krankheitserregern sowie aller Unkrautsamen unerlässlich. Die Herstellung eines erreger- und unkrautfreien Produkts ist eines der umsatzstärksten Merkmale des Komposts.

2. Biodünger und organische Düngemittel-Granulierungs-Maschine

Die Entsorgung von landwirtschaftlichen, industriellen und kommunalen Abfällen wird zu einem wachsenden Problem. Als Experte für Düngemittelgranulation bietet die HEXIE GROUP Lösungen an, um organische Abfälle in Form von Düngemitteln zu wiederverwendbaren Produkten zu verarbeiten.

Darüber hinaus sind die Düngemittel, die in unseren Granuliersystemen für organische Stoffe hergestellt werden, sauber und sicher: völlig frei von Mikroorganismen und Krankheitserregern, die in Industrie- und Kommunalschlämmen vorkommen. Die Qualität der Endprodukte geht weit über die Anforderungen des Bundes an Entsorgungsnormen der Klasse A hinaus, die für kommunale Kläranlagen gelten.

Andere organische Düngemittelherstellungsmaschine schließt ein: Flachdünger-Pellet-Mühle, Scheibengranulator, Rollenextrusionsgranulator.

3. Bio-Dünger und Bio-Dünger-Mischsystem

Horizontale Düngemittelmischmaschine ist die horizontale Art, die unsere Düngemittelmischausrüstung der neuen Generation ist. Das Material kann vollständig gemischt werden. Um die Mischungsgleichmäßigkeit zu verbessern, ist die horizontale Düngemittelmischmaschine in Doppelwellenausführung für große Düngemittelmischleistung ausgelegt und verwendet eine neue Rotorstruktur, wobei der Rotor nahe dem Mindestspalt auf Null eingestellt werden kann, wodurch die Materialrückstände wirksam reduziert werden, die Düngemittelmischung Pflanzen können Pulvermaterialien in vielen Bereichen wie Apotheke, Lebensmittel, Tierdung, organischer Dünger, Gesundheitsprodukte, Farbstoffe, Baumaterialien, feuerfestes Material usw. mischen.


Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Produktgruppe : Zufuhrlinie > Bio-Dünger und organische Düngerfertigungsstraße

Produkt-Bild
  • Bio-Dünger und Bio-Dünger-Produktionslinie
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Ethan Mr. Ethan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Annie Ms. Annie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd
HomeProductsFeed Production LineBio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production LineBio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line
Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line
  • Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

Model No.: Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Type: Forage Equipment

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Brand: HEXIE

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Our bio-fertilizer and organic fertilizer production line features: machine used for fermentation bacteria, ventilation and oxygen supply, water distribution and material accumulation goes on.According to materials, temperature, humidity and other parameters changes in the automatic Control System to do up and down under the effect of right and left, before and after the different directions of movement.Transportation system includes: feeding system, outfeed system, transmission in fermentation shed systems.


Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Processing Equipment:

1. Compost Turner, Commercial Composting EBio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line
Our Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line features: machine used for fermentation bacteria, ventilation and oxygen supply, water distribution and material accumulation goes on.According to materials, temperature, humidity and other parameters changes in the automatic control system to do up and down under the effect of right and left, before and after the different directions of movement.Transportation system includes:
feeding system, outfeed system,Conveying Equipment


Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Processing Equipment:


1. Compost Turner, Commercial Composting Equipment

Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production. Turning and Water Addition. The composting operation requires formation of long windrows by dumping successive loads of manure with a width of about 3m at the base and a depth of a little more than 1.5m. Either a tractor drawn tow behind compost turner or a self-powered windrow turner is used to mix the manure and turn it completely. Water may be added during this turning process either using a water wagon or by attaching an 8 cm hose attached to a reel with a take-up mechanism to the Self-powered compost windrow turner. The moisture content of the compost now produced averages 38% with a low of 19% and a high of 60%. The composting process is managed to maintain the higher moisture content for the first three weeks to maintain the composting process, and then allowed to drop for the last three or four weeks to dry the compost prior to granulation. Adequate moisture is essential to the composting process, and once the moisture content drops below 40%, the composting process is slowed. On the other hand, compost with more than 50% moisture does not screen well in a Rotary Screener ,and the compost can plug the screen. Screening efficiency generally increases with lower moisture content. Furthermore, no more than 30% moisture is appropriate for pelletizing. Thus, moisture control is important to both the composting process and the screening and pelletizing operation.


Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production. Temperature Control. The compost temperatures and moistures are satisfactory for the current product formulation. The temperatures now being achieved are least 55 degrees C for more than three days. These high temperatures are essential for the complete destruction of human and animal pathogens, and all weed seeds. Producing a pathogen and weed-free product is one of the strongest selling points of the compost.

2. Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Granulation Machine
Addressing the disposal of agricultural, industrial, and municipal wastes is becoming a growing problem. As experts in fertilizer granulation, HEXIE GROUP can offer solutions for taking organic wastes and turning them into reusable products in the form of fertilizers.

In addition, the fertilizers produced in our organics granulation systems are clean and safe: entirely free of the micro-organisms and pathogens found in industrial and municipal sludge. End product quality far exceeds federal requirements for Class [A" disposal standards as they apply to municipal wastewater treatment plants.

Other organic fertilizer making machine includes: Flat Die Fertilizer Pellet Mill, Disc Granulator, Roller Extrusion Granulator.

3. Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Mixing Equipment
Horizontal fertilizer mixer machine is horizontal type which is our new-generation fertilizer mixing equipment. The material can be fully mixed. To improve the mixing uniformity,the horizontal fertilizer mixer machine is designed in double shaft model for large fertilizer mixing capacity and used new rotor structure, the rotor close to the minimum gap can be adjusted to zero, effectively reducing the material residues, the fertilizer mixing plant can mix powder materials in many fields such as pharmacy, food, animal manure, organic fertilizer, health care products, dyestuff, building materials, refractory material, etc.

Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Looking for ideal Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Line are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Feed Production Line > Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Email to this supplier
  • AnnieMs. Annie
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry