Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd إنتاج الأسمدة الحيوية والأسمدة العضوية,خط الأسمدة الحيوية والأسمدة العضوية,آلة السماد الحيوي والسماد العضوي
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.hxfeedmill.comمسح لزيارة

خط إنتاج الأسمدة الحيوية والأسمدة العضوية

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

معلومات أساسية

نموذجBio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

علامة تجاريةHEXIE

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليفحالة خشبية قياسية للتصدير

نقلOcean,Land

مكان المنشأالصين

الشهاداتISO9001

ميناءGUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

وصف المنتج

خط إنتاج الأسمدة الحيوية والأسمدة العضوية

ميزات خط إنتاج الأسمدة الحيوية والأسمدة العضوية لدينا: آلة تستخدم لتخمير البكتيريا ، والتهوية وإمداد الأكسجين ، وتوزيع المياه وتراكم المواد ، وفقًا للمواد ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة وغيرها من التغييرات في نظام التحكم الآلي للقيام بما يصل تحت تأثير اليمين واليسار ، قبل وبعد اتجاهات الحركة المختلفة. يشمل نظام النقل: نظام التغذية ، ونظام التغذية ، والنقل في أنظمة حظائر التخمير.


معدات معالجة الأسمدة الحيوية والأسمدة العضوية:

1. خط إنتاج السماد ، السماد التجاري السماد EBio وخط إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية
ميزات خط إنتاج الأسمدة الحيوية والأسمدة العضوية لدينا: آلة تستخدم لتخمير البكتيريا والتهوية وإمداد الأكسجين وتوزيع المياه وتراكم المواد ، وفقًا للمواد ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة وغيرها من التغييرات في نظام التحكم الآلي للقيام بما يصل تحت تأثير اليمين واليسار ، قبل وبعد اتجاهات الحركة المختلفة ، ويشمل نظام النقل:
نظام التغذية ، نظام التغذية ، معدات النقل


معدات معالجة الأسمدة الحيوية والأسمدة العضوية:


1. السماد تيرنر ، معدات التسميد التجاري

إنتاج الأسمدة الحيوية والأسمدة العضوية. الخراطة وإضافة الماء. تتطلب عملية التسميد تكوين صفوف طويلة من السماد عن طريق إلقاء كميات متتالية من السماد بعرض حوالي 3 أمتار في القاعدة وعمق يزيد قليلاً عن 1.5 متر. يتم استخدام إما جرار يتم جره خلف جهاز تقليب السماد أو قلاب يعمل بالطاقة الذاتية لخلط الروث وتحويله بالكامل. يمكن إضافة الماء أثناء عملية التدوير هذه إما باستخدام عربة مائية أو عن طريق ربط خرطوم 8 سم متصل ببكرة بآلية سحب إلى قاطع السماد العضوي الذي يعمل بالطاقة الذاتية. يبلغ متوسط ​​محتوى الرطوبة في السماد الآن 38٪ مع انخفاض 19٪ وارتفاع 60٪. تتم إدارة عملية التسميد للحفاظ على محتوى رطوبة أعلى للأسابيع الثلاثة الأولى للحفاظ على عملية التسميد ، ثم يُسمح لها بالتساقط لمدة ثلاثة أو أربعة أسابيع الماضية لتجفيف السماد قبل التحبيب. الرطوبة الكافية ضرورية لعملية التسميد ، وبمجرد أن ينخفض ​​محتوى الرطوبة إلى أقل من 40٪ ، تتباطأ عملية التسميد. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن السماد الذي يحتوي على أكثر من 50٪ رطوبة لا يحجب جيدًا في جهاز الفرز الدوار ، ويمكن للسماد أن يسد الشاشة. تزداد كفاءة الغربلة بشكل عام مع انخفاض محتوى الرطوبة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تزيد نسبة الرطوبة عن 30٪ مناسبة للتكوير. وبالتالي ، فإن التحكم في الرطوبة مهم لكل من عملية التسميد وعملية الغربلة والتكوير.


إنتاج الأسمدة الحيوية والأسمدة العضوية. التحكم في درجة الحرارة. درجات حرارة السماد والرطوبة مُرضية لتركيبة المنتج الحالية. درجات الحرارة التي يتم تحقيقها الآن هي 55 درجة مئوية على الأقل لأكثر من ثلاثة أيام. تعتبر درجات الحرارة المرتفعة هذه ضرورية للتدمير الكامل لمسببات الأمراض البشرية والحيوانية وجميع بذور الأعشاب الضارة. يعد إنتاج عامل ممرض وخالي من الأعشاب أحد أقوى نقاط بيع السماد.

2. آلة تحبيب الأسمدة الحيوية والأسمدة العضوية
أصبحت معالجة التخلص من النفايات الزراعية والصناعية والبلدية مشكلة متنامية. كخبراء في تحبيب الأسمدة ، يمكن لمجموعة HEXIE تقديم حلول لأخذ النفايات العضوية وتحويلها إلى منتجات قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام في شكل أسمدة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الأسمدة المنتجة في أنظمة التحبيب العضوية لدينا نظيفة وآمنة: خالية تمامًا من الكائنات الدقيقة ومسببات الأمراض الموجودة في الحمأة الصناعية والبلدية. جودة المنتج النهائي تتجاوز بكثير المتطلبات الفيدرالية لمعايير التخلص من الفئة [أ "لأنها تنطبق على محطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي البلدية.

تشمل آلة تصنيع الأسمدة العضوية الأخرى: مطحنة الحبيبات ذات القالب المسطح ، آلة التحبيب القرص ، آلة البثق الأسطوانية.

3. معدات خلط الأسمدة الحيوية والأسمدة العضوية
آلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية هي نوع أفقي وهو جيل جديد من معدات خلط الأسمدة. يمكن خلط المواد بالكامل. لتحسين توحيد الخلط ، تم تصميم آلة خلط الأسمدة الأفقية في نموذج ذو محورين من أجل قدرة خلط كبيرة للأسمدة واستخدام هيكل دوار جديد ، يمكن تعديل الدوار القريب من الفجوة الدنيا إلى الصفر ، مما يقلل بشكل فعال من بقايا المواد ، وخلط الأسمدة يمكن للنبات أن يخلط مواد المسحوق في العديد من المجالات مثل الصيدلة ، والأغذية ، والسماد الحيواني ، والأسمدة العضوية ، ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية ، والأصباغ ، ومواد البناء ، والمواد المقاومة للحرارة ، إلخ.

Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

صورة المنتج
  • خط إنتاج الأسمدة الحيوية والأسمدة العضوية
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Annie Ms. Annie
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Annie Ms. Annie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd
HomeProductsFeed Production LineBio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production LineBio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line
Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line
  • Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

Model No.: Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Type: Forage Equipment

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Brand: HEXIE

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Our bio-fertilizer and organic fertilizer production line features: machine used for fermentation bacteria, ventilation and oxygen supply, water distribution and material accumulation goes on.According to materials, temperature, humidity and other parameters changes in the automatic Control System to do up and down under the effect of right and left, before and after the different directions of movement.Transportation system includes: feeding system, outfeed system, transmission in fermentation shed systems.


Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Processing Equipment:

1. Compost Turner, Commercial Composting EBio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line
Our Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line features: machine used for fermentation bacteria, ventilation and oxygen supply, water distribution and material accumulation goes on.According to materials, temperature, humidity and other parameters changes in the automatic control system to do up and down under the effect of right and left, before and after the different directions of movement.Transportation system includes:
feeding system, outfeed system,Conveying Equipment


Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Processing Equipment:


1. Compost Turner, Commercial Composting Equipment

Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production. Turning and Water Addition. The composting operation requires formation of long windrows by dumping successive loads of manure with a width of about 3m at the base and a depth of a little more than 1.5m. Either a tractor drawn tow behind compost turner or a self-powered windrow turner is used to mix the manure and turn it completely. Water may be added during this turning process either using a water wagon or by attaching an 8 cm hose attached to a reel with a take-up mechanism to the Self-powered compost windrow turner. The moisture content of the compost now produced averages 38% with a low of 19% and a high of 60%. The composting process is managed to maintain the higher moisture content for the first three weeks to maintain the composting process, and then allowed to drop for the last three or four weeks to dry the compost prior to granulation. Adequate moisture is essential to the composting process, and once the moisture content drops below 40%, the composting process is slowed. On the other hand, compost with more than 50% moisture does not screen well in a Rotary Screener ,and the compost can plug the screen. Screening efficiency generally increases with lower moisture content. Furthermore, no more than 30% moisture is appropriate for pelletizing. Thus, moisture control is important to both the composting process and the screening and pelletizing operation.


Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production. Temperature Control. The compost temperatures and moistures are satisfactory for the current product formulation. The temperatures now being achieved are least 55 degrees C for more than three days. These high temperatures are essential for the complete destruction of human and animal pathogens, and all weed seeds. Producing a pathogen and weed-free product is one of the strongest selling points of the compost.

2. Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Granulation Machine
Addressing the disposal of agricultural, industrial, and municipal wastes is becoming a growing problem. As experts in fertilizer granulation, HEXIE GROUP can offer solutions for taking organic wastes and turning them into reusable products in the form of fertilizers.

In addition, the fertilizers produced in our organics granulation systems are clean and safe: entirely free of the micro-organisms and pathogens found in industrial and municipal sludge. End product quality far exceeds federal requirements for Class [A" disposal standards as they apply to municipal wastewater treatment plants.

Other organic fertilizer making machine includes: Flat Die Fertilizer Pellet Mill, Disc Granulator, Roller Extrusion Granulator.

3. Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Mixing Equipment
Horizontal fertilizer mixer machine is horizontal type which is our new-generation fertilizer mixing equipment. The material can be fully mixed. To improve the mixing uniformity,the horizontal fertilizer mixer machine is designed in double shaft model for large fertilizer mixing capacity and used new rotor structure, the rotor close to the minimum gap can be adjusted to zero, effectively reducing the material residues, the fertilizer mixing plant can mix powder materials in many fields such as pharmacy, food, animal manure, organic fertilizer, health care products, dyestuff, building materials, refractory material, etc.

Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Looking for ideal Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Line are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Feed Production Line > Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Email to this supplier
  • AnnieMs. Annie
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry