Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ethan Mr. Ethan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

XinxiangHexie Feed Machienry Manufacturing Co.Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Линия по производству кормов > Линия по производству биоудобрений и органических удобрений > Линия по производству биоудобрений и органических удобрений

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Линия по производству биоудобрений и органических удобрений

Линия по производству биоудобрений и органических удобрений

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Базовая информация

    Модель: Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

    Тип: Кормовое оборудование

    Состояние: новый

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный экспортный деревянный ящик

    марка: HEXIE

    транспорт: Ocean,Land

    Место происхождения: КИТАЙ

    Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Порт: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Описание продукта

Линия по производству биоудобрений и органических удобрений

Наша линия по производству биоудобрений и органических удобрений включает в себя: машину, используемую для ферментации бактерий, вентиляции и подачи кислорода, распределения воды и накопления материала. В соответствии с материалами, температурой, влажностью и другими параметрами в системе автоматического управления необходимо внести изменения и вниз под воздействием правого и левого, до и после разных направлений движения. Система транспортировки включает в себя: систему подачи, систему подачи, передачу в бродильные сарайные системы.


Оборудование для обработки биоудобрений и органических удобрений:

1. Компост Тернер, Торговое оборудование для компостирования

Производство биоудобрений и органических удобрений. Обточка и добавление воды. Процесс компостирования требует формирования длинных валков путем сброса последовательных загрузок навоза шириной около 3 м у основания и глубиной чуть более 1,5 м. Для смешивания навоза и его полного поворота используется тягач, буксируемый трактором за поворотным устройством для компоста, или поворотный валок с автономным приводом. Вода может добавляться во время этого процесса токарной обработки либо с помощью водяного вагона, либо путем присоединения 8-сантиметрового шланга, прикрепленного к катушке с механизмом захвата, к поворотному валковому станку с автономным питанием. Содержание влаги в компосте в настоящее время составляет в среднем 38% с низким 19% и высоким 60%. Процесс компостирования поддерживается для поддержания более высокого содержания влаги в течение первых трех недель для поддержания процесса компостирования, а затем ему дают возможность упасть в течение последних трех или четырех недель для сушки компоста перед гранулированием. Достаточная влажность необходима для процесса компостирования, и как только содержание влаги падает ниже 40%, процесс компостирования замедляется. С другой стороны, компост с влажностью более 50% плохо просеивается во вращающемся сите, и компост может закрыть экран. Эффективность грохочения обычно возрастает с понижением содержания влаги. Кроме того, для гранулирования не более 30% влаги. Таким образом, контроль влажности важен как для процесса компостирования, так и для процесса просеивания и гранулирования.

Производство биоудобрений и органических удобрений. Контроль температуры. Температура и влажность компоста являются удовлетворительными для текущей рецептуры продукта. Достигнутые в настоящее время температуры составляют не менее 55 градусов Цельсия в течение более трех дней. Эти высокие температуры необходимы для полного уничтожения патогенов человека и животных, а также всех семян сорняков. Производство продуктов, свободных от патогенных микроорганизмов и сорняков, является одним из самых сильных пунктов продажи компоста.

2. Машина для гранулирования биоудобрений и органических удобрений

Решение проблемы утилизации сельскохозяйственных, промышленных и муниципальных отходов становится растущей проблемой. Как эксперты в области гранулирования удобрений, HEXIE GROUP может предложить решения для сбора органических отходов и превращения их в продукты многократного использования в виде удобрений.

Кроме того, удобрения, производимые в наших системах гранулирования органических веществ, являются чистыми и безопасными: они полностью свободны от микроорганизмов и патогенных микроорганизмов, содержащихся в промышленном и муниципальном иле. Качество конечного продукта намного превышает федеральные требования к стандартам утилизации класса [А], поскольку они применяются к муниципальным очистным сооружениям.

Другие машины для производства органических удобрений включают: гранулятор с плоской матрицей, дисковый гранулятор, экструзионный гранулятор.

3. Система смешивания биоудобрений и органических удобрений

Горизонтальный смеситель для удобрений горизонтального типа - наше оборудование для смешивания удобрений нового поколения. Материал может быть полностью перемешан. Чтобы улучшить однородность перемешивания, горизонтальный смеситель для удобрений спроектирован в двухвальной модели для большой емкости смешивания удобрений и использует новую структуру ротора, ротор, близкий к минимальному зазору, может быть установлен на ноль, эффективно уменьшая остатки материала, смешивание удобрений Завод может смешивать порошковые материалы во многих областях, таких как аптека, продукты питания, навоз животных, органические удобрения, продукты здравоохранения, красители, строительные материалы, огнеупорные материалы и т. д.


Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Группа Продуктов : Линия по производству кормов > Линия по производству биоудобрений и органических удобрений

Отправить Запрос

Ethan

Mr. Ethan

Электронная Почта:

sales07@hexiegroup.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-373-3808315

Fax:86-373-4090312

Мобильный Телефон:+8618530735693

Электронная Почта:sales07@hexiegroup.com

Адрес Компании :Jicheng Industrial Zone,Xinxiang,Henan, Xinxiang, Henan

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Annie Ms. Annie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd
HomeProductsFeed Production LineBio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production LineBio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line
Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line
  • Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

Model No.: Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Type: Forage Equipment

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Brand: HEXIE

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Our bio-fertilizer and organic fertilizer production line features: machine used for fermentation bacteria, ventilation and oxygen supply, water distribution and material accumulation goes on.According to materials, temperature, humidity and other parameters changes in the automatic Control System to do up and down under the effect of right and left, before and after the different directions of movement.Transportation system includes: feeding system, outfeed system, transmission in fermentation shed systems.


Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Processing Equipment:

1. Compost Turner, Commercial Composting EBio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line
Our Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line features: machine used for fermentation bacteria, ventilation and oxygen supply, water distribution and material accumulation goes on.According to materials, temperature, humidity and other parameters changes in the automatic control system to do up and down under the effect of right and left, before and after the different directions of movement.Transportation system includes:
feeding system, outfeed system,Conveying Equipment


Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Processing Equipment:


1. Compost Turner, Commercial Composting Equipment

Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production. Turning and Water Addition. The composting operation requires formation of long windrows by dumping successive loads of manure with a width of about 3m at the base and a depth of a little more than 1.5m. Either a tractor drawn tow behind compost turner or a self-powered windrow turner is used to mix the manure and turn it completely. Water may be added during this turning process either using a water wagon or by attaching an 8 cm hose attached to a reel with a take-up mechanism to the Self-powered compost windrow turner. The moisture content of the compost now produced averages 38% with a low of 19% and a high of 60%. The composting process is managed to maintain the higher moisture content for the first three weeks to maintain the composting process, and then allowed to drop for the last three or four weeks to dry the compost prior to granulation. Adequate moisture is essential to the composting process, and once the moisture content drops below 40%, the composting process is slowed. On the other hand, compost with more than 50% moisture does not screen well in a Rotary Screener ,and the compost can plug the screen. Screening efficiency generally increases with lower moisture content. Furthermore, no more than 30% moisture is appropriate for pelletizing. Thus, moisture control is important to both the composting process and the screening and pelletizing operation.


Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production. Temperature Control. The compost temperatures and moistures are satisfactory for the current product formulation. The temperatures now being achieved are least 55 degrees C for more than three days. These high temperatures are essential for the complete destruction of human and animal pathogens, and all weed seeds. Producing a pathogen and weed-free product is one of the strongest selling points of the compost.

2. Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Granulation Machine
Addressing the disposal of agricultural, industrial, and municipal wastes is becoming a growing problem. As experts in fertilizer granulation, HEXIE GROUP can offer solutions for taking organic wastes and turning them into reusable products in the form of fertilizers.

In addition, the fertilizers produced in our organics granulation systems are clean and safe: entirely free of the micro-organisms and pathogens found in industrial and municipal sludge. End product quality far exceeds federal requirements for Class [A" disposal standards as they apply to municipal wastewater treatment plants.

Other organic fertilizer making machine includes: Flat Die Fertilizer Pellet Mill, Disc Granulator, Roller Extrusion Granulator.

3. Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Mixing Equipment
Horizontal fertilizer mixer machine is horizontal type which is our new-generation fertilizer mixing equipment. The material can be fully mixed. To improve the mixing uniformity,the horizontal fertilizer mixer machine is designed in double shaft model for large fertilizer mixing capacity and used new rotor structure, the rotor close to the minimum gap can be adjusted to zero, effectively reducing the material residues, the fertilizer mixing plant can mix powder materials in many fields such as pharmacy, food, animal manure, organic fertilizer, health care products, dyestuff, building materials, refractory material, etc.

Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Looking for ideal Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Line are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Feed Production Line > Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Email to this supplier
  • AnnieMs. Annie
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry