Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ethan Mr. Ethan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

XinxiangHexie Feed Machienry Manufacturing Co.Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Ligne de production d'aliments > Ligne de production de bio-engrais et d'engrais organique > Ligne de production de bio-engrais et d'engrais organique

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Ligne de production de bio-engrais et d'engrais organique

Ligne de production de bio-engrais et d'engrais organique

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Informations de base

    Modèle: Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

    Type: Matériel de fourrage

    Condition: Nouveau

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois d'exportation standard

    marque: HEXIE

    transport: Ocean,Land

    Lieu d'origine: CHINE

    Certificats : ISO9001

    Hafen: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Description du produit

Ligne de production de bio-engrais et d'engrais organique

Notre ligne de production de biofertilisants et d’engrais organiques comprend: une machine utilisée pour la fermentation des bactéries, la ventilation et l’alimentation en oxygène, la distribution de l’eau et l’accumulation de matières.Selon les matériaux, la température, l’humidité et d’autres paramètres, le système de contrôle automatique Le système de transport comprend: le système d’alimentation, le système de sortie, la transmission dans les systèmes de cuvette de fermentation.


Equipement de traitement des engrais biologiques et des engrais organiques:

1. Compost Turner, équipement de compostage commercial

Production de fertilisants organiques et d'engrais organiques. Tournage et ajout d'eau. L’opération de compostage nécessite la formation de longs andains en déversant des charges successives de fumier d’une largeur d’environ 3 m à la base et d’une profondeur d’un peu plus de 1,5 m. Soit un tracteur remorqué derrière le retourneur de compost, soit un retourneur d’andains auto-alimenté est utilisé pour mélanger le fumier et le retourner complètement. De l'eau peut être ajoutée au cours de ce processus de retournement, soit à l'aide d'un wagon à eau, soit en attachant un tuyau de 8 cm fixé à un dévidoir avec un mécanisme d'enroulement au retourneur à andains composté à alimentation autonome. La teneur en humidité du compost produit actuellement est en moyenne de 38%, avec un minimum de 19% et un maximum de 60%. Le processus de compostage est géré de manière à maintenir un taux d'humidité plus élevé pendant les trois premières semaines afin de maintenir le processus de compostage, puis de le laisser tomber pendant les trois ou quatre dernières semaines pour sécher le compost avant la granulation. Une humidité adéquate est essentielle au processus de compostage. Lorsque le taux d'humidité tombe en dessous de 40%, le processus de compostage est ralenti. D'autre part, le compost avec plus de 50% d'humidité ne filtre pas bien dans un tamis rotatif et le compost peut boucher le tamis. L’efficacité du criblage augmente généralement avec une teneur en humidité plus faible. De plus, 30% d'humidité maximum sont appropriés pour la granulation. Ainsi, le contrôle de l'humidité est important à la fois pour le processus de compostage et pour l'opération de criblage et de pelletisation.

Production de fertilisants organiques et d'engrais organiques. Contrôle de la température. Les températures et l'humidité du compost sont satisfaisantes pour la formulation actuelle du produit. Les températures atteintes atteignent au moins 55 ° C pendant plus de trois jours. Ces températures élevées sont essentielles pour la destruction complète des agents pathogènes humains et animaux et de toutes les graines de mauvaises herbes. Produire un produit sans agents pathogènes et sans mauvaises herbes est l’un des principaux atouts du compost.

2. Machine de granulation d'engrais organiques et d'engrais organiques

S'attaquer à l'élimination des déchets agricoles, industriels et municipaux devient un problème croissant. En tant qu'experts en granulation d'engrais, HEXIE GROUP peut offrir des solutions pour récupérer les déchets organiques et les transformer en produits réutilisables sous forme d'engrais.

De plus, les engrais produits dans nos systèmes de granulation des matières organiques sont propres et sûrs: ils ne contiennent ni micro-organismes ni agents pathogènes présents dans les boues industrielles et municipales. La qualité du produit final dépasse de loin les exigences fédérales en matière de normes d’élimination de classe [A] telles qu’elles s’appliquent aux usines de traitement des eaux usées municipales.

Autres engrais organiques faisant la machine comprend: moulin à granulés d'engrais plat, granulateur à disques, granulateur à extrusion à rouleaux.

3. Système de mélange de bio-engrais et d'engrais organique

Le mélangeur d'engrais horizontal est de type horizontal. Il s'agit de notre équipement de mélange d'engrais de nouvelle génération. Le matériau peut être complètement mélangé. Pour améliorer l'uniformité du mélange, le mélangeur horizontal d'engrais est conçu dans un modèle à double arbre pour une grande capacité de mélange d'engrais et utilise une nouvelle structure de rotor, le rotor proche de l'espace minimum peut être réglé à zéro, réduisant efficacement les résidus de matériau l’usine peut mélanger des matériaux en poudre dans de nombreux domaines tels que la pharmacie, l’alimentation, le fumier d’animaux, les engrais organiques, les produits de soins de santé, les colorants, les matériaux de construction, les matériaux réfractaires, etc.


Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Groupes de Produits : Ligne de production d'aliments > Ligne de production de bio-engrais et d'engrais organique

Envoyer Une Demande

Ethan

Mr. Ethan

E-mail :

sales07@hexiegroup.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-373-3808315

Fax:86-373-4090312

Portable:+8618530735693

E-mail :sales07@hexiegroup.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Jicheng Industrial Zone,Xinxiang,Henan, Xinxiang, Henan

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Annie Ms. Annie
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Xinxiang Hexie Feed Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd
HomeProductsFeed Production LineBio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production LineBio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line
Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line
  • Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

Model No.: Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Type: Forage Equipment

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard Export Wooden Case

Brand: HEXIE

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: GUANGZHOU,QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Our bio-fertilizer and organic fertilizer production line features: machine used for fermentation bacteria, ventilation and oxygen supply, water distribution and material accumulation goes on.According to materials, temperature, humidity and other parameters changes in the automatic Control System to do up and down under the effect of right and left, before and after the different directions of movement.Transportation system includes: feeding system, outfeed system, transmission in fermentation shed systems.


Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Processing Equipment:

1. Compost Turner, Commercial Composting EBio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line
Our Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line features: machine used for fermentation bacteria, ventilation and oxygen supply, water distribution and material accumulation goes on.According to materials, temperature, humidity and other parameters changes in the automatic control system to do up and down under the effect of right and left, before and after the different directions of movement.Transportation system includes:
feeding system, outfeed system,Conveying Equipment


Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Processing Equipment:


1. Compost Turner, Commercial Composting Equipment

Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production. Turning and Water Addition. The composting operation requires formation of long windrows by dumping successive loads of manure with a width of about 3m at the base and a depth of a little more than 1.5m. Either a tractor drawn tow behind compost turner or a self-powered windrow turner is used to mix the manure and turn it completely. Water may be added during this turning process either using a water wagon or by attaching an 8 cm hose attached to a reel with a take-up mechanism to the Self-powered compost windrow turner. The moisture content of the compost now produced averages 38% with a low of 19% and a high of 60%. The composting process is managed to maintain the higher moisture content for the first three weeks to maintain the composting process, and then allowed to drop for the last three or four weeks to dry the compost prior to granulation. Adequate moisture is essential to the composting process, and once the moisture content drops below 40%, the composting process is slowed. On the other hand, compost with more than 50% moisture does not screen well in a Rotary Screener ,and the compost can plug the screen. Screening efficiency generally increases with lower moisture content. Furthermore, no more than 30% moisture is appropriate for pelletizing. Thus, moisture control is important to both the composting process and the screening and pelletizing operation.


Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production. Temperature Control. The compost temperatures and moistures are satisfactory for the current product formulation. The temperatures now being achieved are least 55 degrees C for more than three days. These high temperatures are essential for the complete destruction of human and animal pathogens, and all weed seeds. Producing a pathogen and weed-free product is one of the strongest selling points of the compost.

2. Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Granulation Machine
Addressing the disposal of agricultural, industrial, and municipal wastes is becoming a growing problem. As experts in fertilizer granulation, HEXIE GROUP can offer solutions for taking organic wastes and turning them into reusable products in the form of fertilizers.

In addition, the fertilizers produced in our organics granulation systems are clean and safe: entirely free of the micro-organisms and pathogens found in industrial and municipal sludge. End product quality far exceeds federal requirements for Class [A" disposal standards as they apply to municipal wastewater treatment plants.

Other organic fertilizer making machine includes: Flat Die Fertilizer Pellet Mill, Disc Granulator, Roller Extrusion Granulator.

3. Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Mixing Equipment
Horizontal fertilizer mixer machine is horizontal type which is our new-generation fertilizer mixing equipment. The material can be fully mixed. To improve the mixing uniformity,the horizontal fertilizer mixer machine is designed in double shaft model for large fertilizer mixing capacity and used new rotor structure, the rotor close to the minimum gap can be adjusted to zero, effectively reducing the material residues, the fertilizer mixing plant can mix powder materials in many fields such as pharmacy, food, animal manure, organic fertilizer, health care products, dyestuff, building materials, refractory material, etc.

Company InformationWork ShopCertificationOur CustomersExhibitionsPacking And Delivery

Looking for ideal Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Line are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Feed Production Line > Bio-fertilizer And Organic Fertilizer Production Line

Email to this supplier
  • AnnieMs. Annie
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry